Chevron Left
Get Started with Figma に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Get Started with Figma の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
50件の評価
6件のレビュー

コースについて

Figma is a web-based graphics editing and user interface design app that works on your browser. What does that really mean? You can access your projects from multiple devices without installing software. You and others can work on the same file in real-time taking the project from brainstorming to prototypes. You can use Figma to design briefs, create storyboards, reduce complexity on web sites and even design your CV or resume all while collaborating with others in real time! By the end of this project, you will go through the steps to learn about the application to develop a web page or homepage for your own app....

人気のレビュー

MS

2022年2月7日

I don't know if the beginning of Figma could have been explained better.

SI

2022年6月17日

The Course was very helpful in getting me started with Figma

フィルター:

Get Started with Figma: 1 - 7 / 7 レビュー

by Kate

2021年11月23日

I was easily able to follow along with all steps. I preferred working in my own Figma account in a separate browser tab, but a cloud option was provided for users who might not have a Figma account. Very straightforward and gave me a good grasp of how to find my way around, quickly.

by Hagia S

2022年2月8日

I don't know if the beginning of Figma could have been explained better.

by Murtaza I

2022年6月18日

The Course was very helpful in getting me started with Figma

by Rafael E

2022年5月27日

Thank you. This Guided Project was very helpful. :)

by Emma C

2022年3月29日

E​xtremely basic as you might expect from the length and title. Very poorly narrated but that's not the end of the world. What is more concerning is that basic and helpful things like navigating around the page, zooming in and out, using components from a team library etc are not covered.

by Khalid F A

2022年5月4日

W​aste of the time. Don't bother with this course. The functionality shown can be learned on your own just by creating a new account on Figma and hovering over the interface. Read an article or two on Figma basics and you'll be on the same level.

by Lauren J

2022年5月10日

I​ am unable to increase the size of the screen when using the guide. Therefore I cannot see anything or read it to accomplish anything. I hate you.