Chevron Left
Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
338件の評価
58件のレビュー

コースについて

In this guided project, you will create and setup an Azure DevOps project; add teams to your project; create, import, and manage work items; customize the project’s boards; and explore different views of your work items, and organize them into sprints. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

KB

2021年3月1日

A simple, easy to follow course for beginners who wish to know the basics of DevOps Boards. Excellently designed and taught

MS

2022年2月2日

Thanks for providing such type of courses. It would help my future. thank you so much again.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Azure DevOps Boards: 1 - 25 / 62 レビュー

by Koushik B K

2021年3月2日

A simple, easy to follow course for beginners who wish to know the basics of DevOps Boards. Excellently designed and taught

by Ramachandra A V

2021年2月14日

It gives insight how to use Microsoft Azure and functionality in agile and teams

by Tushar M

2020年10月2日

Its just an overview for Azure boards, need more for devops like repos n all

by GUSTAVO A S S

2021年8月14日

Great course for who needs to start with Azure DevOps! We hope that soon has been added new contents based on too the CI/CD pipeline functionalities.

by Hemant K

2021年8月2日

More information regarding the DevOps, repos, Pipelines etc are desirable. But good content and training

by Monu S

2022年2月3日

Thanks for providing such type of courses. It would help my future. thank you so much again.

by AZALLAL H

2021年12月23日

très bonne expérience merci COURSERA

by Shibiru B

2021年12月12日

certificate is not given for me but i completed course what is problem?

by Abdulrahman A A A

2022年4月24日

Much more than I expeMuch more than I expected.cted.

by MOHAMMAD M H

2021年12月11日

​I have learned basic azure. It has built my base.

by Iftikhar A

2021年4月18日

Very interactive session. Loved it, learnt a lot.

by Douw V

2021年12月16日

S​tep by step training making it easy to follow

by Maksim S

2021年4月29日

very easy for understanding and practice in use

by Kalyan A

2021年12月22日

A good course for the beginners to start with.

by Malika G

2021年8月3日

Brief overview for the DevOps Boards - precise

by adarsh p

2021年11月8日

Easy and To the Point Introduction to DevOps

by Denise T

2022年1月1日

The course uses a very hands on interface.

by soja n

2021年7月2日

Very easy to understand and resourceful

by Igor J

2021年11月13日

Very simple and clean for a beginner.

by Dhanya G

2021年4月7日

Very good Course for starting with .

by Md M I M

2021年10月13日

It was really good for beginners.

by muhammad a N

2021年8月27日

The course content was good

by P. S V

2021年7月8日

very useful course to study

by Khawaja R

2022年6月1日

Appreaciate to Coursera

by Alex N

2021年9月22日

Thanks it was awesome