Chevron Left
Getting Started in GIMP に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Getting Started in GIMP の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
114件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, you will learn how to use GIMP to create a digital postcard. You will be introduced to the GIMP desktop and learn how to perform some of the most common editing techniques to complete your project. By the end of the project, you will know how to crop and resize a photo, how to add and enhance text. You will know how to save a file for digital use and for re-editing. You will also be introduced to the power of layers. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

ET
2020年12月26日

This project is really helpful especially to beginners who are looking for opportunities to learn basic skills in editing images with an open-source software.

GP
2020年11月17日

Very easy to follow and clear explanations. I did have some trouble with the virtual machine restarting while I was in the lesson.

フィルター:

Getting Started in GIMP: 1 - 25 / 42 レビュー

by Nachiketa P

2020年9月12日

Its a very good method of teaching. I almost felt like I am in my college laboratory and a faculty is guiding me. I have a recommendation for coursera if you can use this teaching technique in all courses it would be very good and more interactive

by Eleonor B T

2020年12月27日

This project is really helpful especially to beginners who are looking for opportunities to learn basic skills in editing images with an open-source software.

by Geoff P

2020年11月17日

Very easy to follow and clear explanations. I did have some trouble with the virtual machine restarting while I was in the lesson.

by Susan T

2021年10月24日

Very good introduction to GIMP, but the online desktop is pretty unresponsive if your internet connection isn't good.

by Regina T

2020年9月29日

simple and basic way to learn the really basic tools. You can use less than an hour to complete it!

by Muhammad S Q

2020年9月5日

it is simple and easy and i will recommend that everyone should do this course

by Jose A

2020年7月16日

Great introductory course to Gimp. The rest is left for practice. Thank you.

by Iryna K

2020年7月22日

The very thing to familiarize yourself with the basic tools of the program

by Rodrigo B d S C

2020年6月24日

Give a nice, simple and pratical overview of what can be done with GIMP.

by Bhupal R P

2020年9月20日

Ms Carma's lucid explanations helped me understand GIMP easily.

by ADRIANA Y J R

2020年9月4日

Es un buen inicio para entender el ambiente de gimp

by KHAJAMAINUDDIN S M

2020年11月5日

VERY INFORMATIVE GUIDED PROJECT.. THANKS A LOT ...

by Khandaker S A

2020年8月25日

Very well explained with suitable examples.

by Archisha B

2020年7月31日

Very interactive and interesting project!

by Nannapaneni k E

2020年7月19日

Perfect for getting started on GIMP!!!

by Ernesto C

2020年7月15日

Good introduction to the use of Gimp.

by Grace G N B

2020年7月27日

special THANKS to Carma Baughman

by Mina Z C

2020年7月9日

Great experience, thanks!

by dave w e

2020年10月19日

easy to follow thanks!

by jabili k

2020年7月6日

IT WAS FUN AND HELPFUL

by VETTORI F M

2020年8月30日

best and easy course

by Mayank R

2020年7月3日

Good for beginners

by Aniket k s

2020年8月19日

amazing course

by tale p

2020年6月28日

good

by SAADURYA K V S

2020年6月28日

nice