Chevron Left
Getting Started in Google Analytics に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Getting Started in Google Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,003件の評価
203件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, you will learn how to connect your website to Google Analytics. You will be able to use Google Analytics to understand how your website is performing. You will become familiar with the Google Analytics interface and the standard reports to better understand your website audience. You will learn how to interpret this data to improve your website performance and effectiveness. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

KW
2020年10月3日

Was a great, short and simple course, covering all the basics of analytics of a website. Proper terms and slang were well explainer by the instructor. Overall, was a good course to start from.

CB
2020年6月2日

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

フィルター:

Getting Started in Google Analytics: 1 - 25 / 209 レビュー

by Indira S

2020年7月29日

Only in the first part and already the video is outdated and does not match the updated google analytics dashboard that I am accessing through the cloud desktop.

by Scott H

2020年11月15日

Five minutes in and I'm completely lost due to Google portal being completely different than the course tells me it should be. It's useless and I cannot find my way around.

by Ma. A T

2020年10月28日

Kindly review the video set in Rhyme. We can't track what the instructor says because new users/account features are different from intructors demo account features.

by MD. M R

2020年6月18日

don' like this at all. most importantly Rhyme is a bad site for guidance project. it take huge time to load.

by Santosh K

2020年10月24日

The video seems outdated.. the options on google analytics have changed.. Was not possible to follow instructions on split screens...

by Marielle H C

2020年11月5日

This course is simple and is easy to understand. It's very good for beginners who want to know about google analytics. This course gives you an idea of how it works but we need to practice a little more to become proficient, and that's fine. We have to (if knowledge and skills are what we're after). :D

by Krishna W

2020年10月4日

Was a great, short and simple course, covering all the basics of analytics of a website. Proper terms and slang were well explainer by the instructor. Overall, was a good course to start from.

by Carlos B

2020年6月2日

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

by DRUVJYOTI L

2020年9月4日

The course was very poorly structured. The instructor was very casual in her approach. I guess that's why Coursera is providing this course for free. There was minimal explanation of why we were doing something. I am really disappointed.

by Anesia B

2021年10月10日

This is just a the foundation of Google Analytics. I 've found this course interesting to learn and I'm planning to learn more on the next level soon as I have more time(I am currently enrolled at the other course. Hopefully, cross finger. Another learning achieved. Thanks a lot Coursera.

by Abdul A B

2020年9月26日

Was a very comprehensive course and very informative as well, except for the interface where the cloud desktop was very small and not clear at all. If that could be fixed by creating two screens which could be switched, the guided project would be amazing

by Mustafa A

2021年1月30日

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/MyTv786

by Grace E

2021年7月22日

This course is surprisingly great. I first didn't have interest in it but as time goes on, it become more fun. This course is really beneficial for people who earn money online through websites, apps, blogs etc.

by ashton t

2020年9月16日

A very basic overview that is straightforward and easy to understand and can be accomplished quickly to get a start for your web analytics.

by Yogi H C

2020年9月9日

The instructor has done a really great job of guiding me. I personally thank her and especially coursera for this opportunity

by Rimoshan F

2021年5月27日

T​his course is really helped me to have an overview of Google Analytics. Thank you, Coursera for hosting this. Best wishes!

by Balminder S D

2021年3月4日

This course is a good introduction to Google Analytics. Provides a general overview, without going into too many details.

by Himanshu S

2021年3月9日

Very good introductory course. Ms. Carma does a great job at explaining the overall concept and use of google analytics.

by Benjamin M

2020年8月14日

Good course to understand the functionality and usage of Google Analytics for both personal and business purposes.

by Saud A

2020年9月29日

After this course, I am planning to learn more about Google Analytics and get its certificate from Google.

by Lee W X

2020年8月28日

very easy for understand, because my english so weak but I can understand all the information, thank you!!

by Rebecca S

2021年5月21日

This course is so detailed and easy to understand. Speaking of mentor, Ms. Carma was so amazing!

by Walters R W

2020年10月30日

I'm excited to use google analytics for my current website. Very good course. Highly recommended.

by mansoor u H

2020年7月11日

Sequence of the course was clear and explained effectively in simple words which created interest

by Zubair G

2020年9月14日

Amazing Experience,

Everything was explained in an extraordinary way.

Many thanks

Zubair Ghafoor