Chevron Left
Getting Started in Google Analytics に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Getting Started in Google Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,056件の評価
213件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, you will learn how to connect your website to Google Analytics. You will be able to use Google Analytics to understand how your website is performing. You will become familiar with the Google Analytics interface and the standard reports to better understand your website audience. You will learn how to interpret this data to improve your website performance and effectiveness. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

KW
2020年10月3日

Was a great, short and simple course, covering all the basics of analytics of a website. Proper terms and slang were well explainer by the instructor. Overall, was a good course to start from.

CB
2020年6月2日

I loved. The experience of being able to remotely configure the entire platform is a tremendous help in maintaining interest in the concepts provided.

フィルター:

Getting Started in Google Analytics: 201 - 218 / 218 レビュー

by Ingram L

2021年2月19日

Hi, I would like to un-enroll from the Google Analytics course. Rhyme is working very slow. The texts are too small and as for the video instructions, the screen shots do not match what I have on the cloud desktop. I have to do a little extra searching to find the settings discussed in the video. It seems Google has change around things on Google Analytics and so I can't comfortably follow along the video instructions.

by Sławomir

2020年12月17日

So I have to put trash test project into my real account, just to set it up for nothing, since all is then covered on demo account. I have, when I have to login with my account on some strange VPN. Video was very inaccurate, since it's not covering current (Dev 2020) version of Google Analytics. Sound quality was bad. I really wanted refund, but it was not available.

by Surbhi G A N

2020年9月1日

The instructor could have used different method of explanation. It seemed the instructor was herself confused. The workspace wasnt of enough size.

by Denzel J S

2021年4月5日

not really helpful, Google updated their analytics page so its hard to follow what the instructor was doing. not recommended

by Abhishek P

2020年9月8日

This Course is just Useless. Nothing exciting and instructor looks like she is unwillingly recording this video lecture.

by Aishath L

2021年7月16日

V​ery difficult to follow, as my guided instructors view and my view is different as for the google analytics version.

by Bo Z

2021年4月30日

Google updated their analytics page so its hard to follow what the instructor was doing. not recommended

by Philipp H

2021年6月24日

Very superficial intro from a rather poor presenter. Didn't learn anything new really.

by Mahboubeh S T

2021年6月29日

Old instruction. Google Analytics platform has totally changed. Not useful for me.

by Raphael A

2021年5月25日

what the instructor display video instructs does not match my screen at all.

by Nashif F K

2021年6月3日

doesnt even load the project. i could not do the thing

by samra s

2021年1月28日

Nothing on the screen works, extremely frustrating.

by Hitesh M

2021年5月8日

I need certificate for the test i have passed.

by Chandler B

2021年10月26日

I​nterface is out of date.

by Andrew L

2021年12月8日

how do I cancel this

by Mohamed E H

2021年3月7日

very basic

by Akshai P

2021年7月1日

Outdated

by Muhammad M K

2021年5月8日

outdated