Chevron Left
Getting Started with Linux Terminal に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Getting Started with Linux Terminal の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
81件の評価
23件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use simple commands to create and manipulate files and folders, perform multiple complex tasks using one simple command, use the superuser to perform high privilege operations....

人気のレビュー

RA
2021年2月4日

Very good, in depth and concise tutorial covering the basics that everyone should know and understand before engaging with Linux Terminal. Thank you!

MM
2020年10月31日

This course introduce you to basics of Linux. Yup it's good course for one with no prior Linux experience.\n\nBasic level course

フィルター:

Getting Started with Linux Terminal: 1 - 23 / 23 レビュー

by Charles G

2020年12月10日

I was surprised that I was able to actually learn, do and memorize commands with this course. Have taken a few but they were always all over the place and assumed you had some previous knowledge. This instructor did not make that assumption and taught from the ground up. I'm an IT Manager been in IT for over 20 years but Linux I've never had to deal with first hand. Want to expand my knowledge on the software side as I've always been more of hardware infrastructure install, configure and support side of IT. This was a great intro class. I was able to take the quiz and get a 90% on first try and not having to use notes. I really learned and retained with this course. Thanks again!!!

by Douglas H

2020年10月22日

Good intro to the Linux command line and a few of the major Linux commands. I really like the format of the split-screen and being able to follow with the instructor. This instructor has a very good teaching style, and provide enough explanation of the concepts, while moving along at a reasonable pace. I also like the easy win of the Coursera Project Network Concept I wish there were more!

by Roberto A

2021年2月5日

Very good, in depth and concise tutorial covering the basics that everyone should know and understand before engaging with Linux Terminal. Thank you!

by 1DS19EE406_Mallikarjunaiah K

2020年11月1日

This course introduce you to basics of Linux. Yup it's good course for one with no prior Linux experience.

Basic level course

by Bashar_Eng s

2021年4月19日

I tried other courses and other instructors, but this one is really good with just sufficient explanation. I loved it.

by Leopoldo B L J

2020年11月22日

this one is much better to the one that I had earlier Command Line still i learn much from here. Wakanda Forever.

by Ronald L

2020年11月20日

I am so overwhelm because I got to finish it with certification. Thank you for this opportunity!

by Yonathan T

2020年10月19日

It really was a wonderful guided project. I really enjoyed.

by Sundaram D

2020年11月8日

very good for basic Linux CLI understanding :D

by Malin M

2020年10月19日

Overall, the content is good for the starter.

by Vignesh S S

2021年5月13日

It was a great beginning start for linux

by Gordon S

2020年10月27日

Great for beginner like myself

by Amadou M I

2020年10月12日

Good project for starter

by Czarina J R

2020年10月29日

very informative

by Kris K

2021年2月12日

Thank you

by Ian V

2020年10月17日

Perfect

by Humphrey G

2020年10月31日

This course sets a good foundation into the Linux environment. then the live interaction with rhyme, is wonderful and a nice experience for one to have.

by Christopher P

2021年2月1日

succint and a nice introduction excellent

by Moshiur R

2021年3月31日

Quick Intro. Could have more content

by Amparo, R B J L

2020年10月29日

Great Course for Linux beginners

by Sreelalitha V

2020年11月18日

Thankyou

by Bruno C

2021年5月11日

Très basique, à conseiller uniquement à ceux qui n'ont jamais vu une ligne de commande Linux.

by Nermin G

2021年3月8日

There is no course material (e.g., codes) at all that you can use later. So the course is totally useless!!