Chevron Left
Getting Started with R に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Getting Started with R の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
250件の評価
59件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2 hour-long project, you will learn the basics of R programming language. In addition, you will take your first steps in the use of R programming language for Data Analysis. By the end of this 2-hour long project, you will understand how to use the R GUI called R studio. By extension, you will learn the different data types and data structures used in R. Finally, you will learn how to install packages and how to import data sets into the R studio work space. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with the R programming language. There are no hard prerequisites and any competent computer user should be able to complete the project successfully....

人気のレビュー

SC

2021年2月20日

Thank you for this short beginner's course. I loved the way you have explained it in detail as being very new and had very little knowledge about R programming. Thank you for sharing your knowledge.

AY

2020年12月3日

The best R tutorial i've come across so far. The course structure is sequencially well structured and the hands on practice platform and video tutorials are excellent

フィルター:

Getting Started with R: 26 - 50 / 61 レビュー

by Faheem M

2021年2月12日

It was very interesting and easy to learn. The was he explained was very good

by Hewa M R P P

2021年4月20日

This is awesome. Provide basic knowledge about the R programming.

by Icinic

2021年12月9日

Great start for beginners in grasping the R basic language.

by Neo Y

2020年12月20日

Easy intro very beginner friendly. Had great experience.

by Ulises M G

2021年3月28日

Excellent course for complete beginners, from scratch.

by Li-Jing C

2021年1月19日

Good class, you have to try if you are beginner in R!!

by Ali H H A

2020年11月19日

its was good enough to teach principles of R platform

by Alejandro D L S

2021年1月27日

The name of the course does justice to its content.

by Dimitrije V

2022年2月10日

Very good introduction to R programming!

by Luis S G

2021年6月18日

A​ basic, but useful, introuction to R

by Hui-Wen H

2022年2月1日

Easy to understand for beginners.

by Mayuri Y

2022年3月17日

It is very nice Project.

by Katy A M V

2021年4月28日

Muy funcional

by Masheli L P J

2021年10月25日

Muy buena

by SYED S

2021年7月21日

doone

by VIJAYAPURAM V

2021年8月9日

good

by 221910302059 D T

2021年7月26日

good

by Aimy N B M Y

2020年11月25日

yeah

by Weerawong S

2021年3月7日

This course is very good for beginners who don't have any experience in R programming. The instructor taught steps by steps with very clear instructions. However, it is impossible to demonstrate everything in R programming in this course. So if you would like to know more than the basic steps or require studying statistic calculation of data, this course might not be suitable for you.

by Alan D P

2022年1月6日

Had done some R before, this was a good refresher to the basics. The instructor makes a few mistakes during the course but corrects them as he goes but sometimes you need to watch out for the pop-up message to see the correction, which you might miss if you are typing in the RStudio console.

by Stanley G

2022年3月18日

D​efinitly a great primer if you are beginning with R and Data science... I can't speak for everyone but I need to get hands on with something if I am going to truley understand what I am doing and this course helps you do that.

by Sadhana C

2020年12月6日

This course has helped me in understanding the basics of R programming. I'm grateful to the instructor.

Thanks

by Sodunke T

2021年6月18日

A very great start up course for beginners who have no prior knowledge on R programming

by �Kurt S

2021年1月28日

Pretty good lightweight introduction to R. Final quiz very good.