Chevron Left
Git + GitHub for Open Source Collaboration に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Git + GitHub for Open Source Collaboration の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
304件の評価
68件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will be able to collaborate with any GitHub repository on the Internet. You'll learn to add and push your code changes, create and merge branches, fork projects, and send pull requests for making your updates mainstream. This guided project is for people who want to collaborate, share and version- control code in an effective and transparent manner. Knowledge of it is a differential for anyone engaged in the tech ecosystem, from developers to scientists, specially in team and collaborative environments. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

RD
2020年9月15日

Excellent but nowadays I think our priority should be Atlassian's BitBucket, this is more useful than the others. Thank you for this great course.

LN
2020年6月30日

It was a great course. Everyone can learn by doing. I love it and I recommend it to everyone who is willing to bump into git & git.

フィルター:

Git + GitHub for Open Source Collaboration: 1 - 25 / 66 レビュー

by Sen M

2020年8月15日

Nice course content. The external links provided are very useful. Like the Extra topic.

by Lihini N

2020年7月1日

It was a great course. Everyone can learn by doing. I love it and I recommend it to everyone who is willing to bump into git & git.

by Shashwat s

2020年6月29日

Very well explained with all the right an dnecessary concepts clearly covered and demonstrated.

by Aditya A S

2020年7月3日

Enjoyed it a lot while learning.

Find more stuff to learn quickly from aditosh007/YouTube/.

by Mr. S S S

2020年8月2日

The project was very well explained. Hands-on session was also good.

Thank You!

by Luis E R R

2020年8月13日

Good content, interactive and easy to understand

by saiyam j

2020年7月15日

very informative !!

by Shreya B

2020年6月29日

Pronounciation of course instructor not clear hence some understanding missing

by Irfan A

2020年9月11日

Important Bookmark was missing, so couldn't follow along the instructor for the second half of the project. I understand that not all the people have same English accent, but the subtitles were very poor and didn't help but further confused.

by SOUMYADIP D

2020年9月24日

Accent of the guider is very bad, not even understandable. Very much disappointed with this guided project.

by islam h

2020年8月20日

Very poor language of the instructor and most of his words is not understood

by Rajarshi D

2020年9月16日

Excellent but nowadays I think our priority should be Atlassian's BitBucket, this is more useful than the others. Thank you for this great course.

by J'erome A

2021年3月18日

It was good.I believe I can create a repository, shar email content,help others and publish my code as well.Its great

by David O A

2020年9月20日

RECOMENDADO PARA SEGUIR AFIANZANDO TECNICAS EN GIT Y GITHUB PARA PROYECTOS DE DESARROLLO DE SOFTWARE EN GRUPO

by vismay c

2020年8月25日

Very useful course for beginners. Step by step basic understanding is an advantage.

by Azhar M

2020年12月2日

good and easy but instructor need to speak properly

by Fernando M

2020年11月6日

Excelent project. I learn a lot in just an hour.

by 19it112 P T

2020年9月28日

VERY USEFULL TO EXPLORE TO GITHUB AND GIT

by Ceejay C

2021年2月15日

Jeez! ive learned a lot new things

by Sandra E M G

2020年9月22日

Thanks for sharing

by Gangone R

2020年7月3日

very useful course

by Rose M C

2020年7月14日

Very commendable

by Saswata H

2020年7月7日

Excellent Course

by Buddhika D

2020年7月2日

good course

by 19it120 P S

2020年9月28日

Thank you