Chevron Left
Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
199件の評価
39件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will create a Google account and set up Gmail to enable access to Google's free apps and services. You will learn how to neatly organize your Gmail, write an email with a signature, create labels for messages and set up Google chat to foster relationships within an organization. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MJ
2020年5月27日

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

AB
2021年2月22日

Enjoyed this opportunity! Ms. Esonu was very clear an concise throughout the entire course and taught me new things using Gmail.

フィルター:

Gmail: The Foundation To Accessing Google Apps: 1 - 25 / 40 レビュー

by PRAKASH C

2020年6月11日

I was in search of such kind of course that teaches to organize the bundle of messages in Gmail account. And here I have learned the same so nicely and now I am able to organize my messages in a proficient manner which save my valuable time. So thank you very much to the course instructor for this nice teaching.

by MR S S J

2020年5月27日

We are using the gmail account many times without knowing the basic terms also. So, such a basic course is very much essential for learning the use of gmail account from basics.

by Antonio D B

2021年2月23日

Enjoyed this opportunity! Ms. Esonu was very clear an concise throughout the entire course and taught me new things using Gmail.

by Hafiy D

2020年7月18日

EXCELLENT FOR TO KNOW THE BASIC OF GMAIL AND HOW TO ORGANIZE YOUR EMAIL PROPERLY

by Policherla g s

2020年4月22日

This course is very useful to people.so all are followed this course compulsory.

by LESTER L A T

2020年6月25日

this an effective tool for my communications and other usage for e-materials

by Affan A N

2020年9月1日

Good tutorial for true beginner in using gmail and its related apps

by DEEPAK L D

2020年4月26日

Every notes were awsome and helpful for me , it was simple english.

by Luthfi F I

2020年10月1日

Thank you for the lessons! It's adding my knowledge.

by Hasbollah B M S (

2020年5月7日

A very good course for beginners.

by S.Lakshmi s

2021年4月6日

very useful. i learned a lot

by 1805179

2020年10月14日

Great information and skills

by BOOPATHI.R

2020年7月1日

so good.

good experience

by K V S R

2020年5月13日

yes usefull application

by Er. n a

2021年7月26日

good and very helpful

by Winston A W

2020年10月29日

Excellent, thank you.

by Dr.Chandira G

2020年12月19日

excellent course

by aditi p

2020年9月30日

Nicely Explained

by Jal L

2020年7月4日

it is relevant

by Rhenita H G L

2020年5月26日

very helpful!

by CHAUHAN S P

2020年5月21日

I appreciate

by Amit S

2021年8月30日

wonder full

by VINAYAK M

2020年7月19日

Excellent

by Sohan L B

2020年7月22日

Thanks!

by p s

2020年6月20日

Exlent