Chevron Left
Using Google Forms for Student Success に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Using Google Forms for Student Success の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
156件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you have used Google Forms to create several tools to use with your students and parents in order to ensure a successful school year. With volunteer sign-up forms, you can simplify your volunteer process within your classroom and across the school. Through exit tickets and assessments, you will be able to check your student’s understanding of the content taught that day or during a unit so that you can adjust instruction to address misunderstandings or gather summative assessment data for student reports. You will also create a course evaluation that you can use with students to improve your approach for future classes. There are endless opportunities to use Google Forms - let’s get started! *You will need a free Google account for this project....

人気のレビュー

KA
2020年10月31日

Excellent way to learn fast. Thanks Rachel for sharing your knowledge and skills in making these Google Forms.

ND
2021年7月29日

Easy to follow, basic Google forms creation and usage. Instructor has excellent, and easy accent to listen.

フィルター:

Using Google Forms for Student Success: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Naphatsorn D

2021年7月30日

Easy to follow, basic Google forms creation and usage. Instructor has excellent, and easy accent to listen.

by KARLA A

2020年11月1日

Excellent way to learn fast. Thanks Rachel for sharing your knowledge and skills in making these Google Forms.

by Joanna M B V

2020年11月10日

Thank you for this insightful module. I learned a lot. The instructor is excellent. :)

by Hernani L

2021年9月26日

Excelente curso, herramienta digital para mejorar mi labor docente, felicitaciones!!!

by Mohamed I M L

2021年7月13日

Excellent Explanation of every contents. Really easy to understand and very useful

by Nancy C M M

2021年2月26日

It was an incredible tutorial about how can we use google forms in different ways

by Analyn B

2020年11月19日

Thank you so much. It will help make my assessment / evaluation with my learners.

by Rano K

2020年11月1日

Very short and interesting course. What I liked most its a Rhyme!

by Nel S

2020年10月15日

The instruction have a great job in discussing the topics.

by Акку Т М

2021年11月20日

Мне очень понравился курс! Я узнала много о Гугл Формах!

by Roxanne G

2020年10月6日

This was a well planned guided program. Really amazing.

by Al-Imran C

2020年10月19日

very effective, and well understandable for beginners.

by Erlie A M

2020年10月28日

Everything was clear and easy to understand. Thanks!

by Prasun S

2020年12月3日

Very effective and useful course today.

by Bindu V S

2020年10月21日

great learning , simple and easy

by Mónica C

2021年4月4日

A very and undestanding course

by JOVILON S J

2020年10月28日

Very informative. Thank you :)

by ANTONETTE E E

2020年11月26日

This is very helpful. Thanks.

by DOMINIC C L

2021年3月1日

I love answer to my coursera

by Lincoln A

2020年11月24日

Short, but very informative.

by Tiaan M

2021年3月7日

Short easy and guided

by Sahani C

2021年5月26日

Very good course!

by Dr.Chandira G

2020年12月17日

Well organzied

by CICILY P A

2020年9月23日

EXCELLENT

by LORENA B

2021年2月6日

thanks!