Chevron Left
Hierarchical Clustering: Customer Segmentation に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Hierarchical Clustering: Customer Segmentation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
93件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use Python to implement a Hierarchical Clustering algorithm, which is also known as hierarchical cluster analysis. This type of algorithm groups objects of similar behavior into groups or clusters. The output of this model is a set of visualized clusters, where each cluster is distinct from each other cluster, and the objects within each cluster are broadly similar to each other in features. In this project, you will learn the fundamental theory and practical illustrations behind Hierarchical Clustering and learn to fit, examine, and utilize unsupervised Clustering models to examine relationships between unlabeled input features and output variables, using Python. We will walk you step-by-step into Machine Learning unsupervised problems. With every task in this project, you will expand your knowledge, develop new skills and broaden your experience in Machine Learning. Particularly, you will build a Hierarchical Clustering algorithm to apply market segmentation on a group of customers based on several features. By the end of this project, you will be able to build your own Hierarchical Clustering model and make amazing clusters of customers. In order to be successful in this project, you should just know the basics of Python and clustering algorithms....
フィルター:

Hierarchical Clustering: Customer Segmentation: 1 - 18 / 18 レビュー

by Uvnik G

2020年5月19日

This is a beginners level course. The instructor uses scipy and sklearn libraries without explaining them.

by Pranay U

2020年4月28日

The project scope could have been expanded like adding other hierarchical clustering methods and then maybe differentiating it and then justifying which would be a better choice. However, this project basically highlights the application of hierarchical clustering using a dendrogram.

by Chun

2020年5月28日

This course is unrealistically simplified and the project contains around 20 lines of codes in total.

by Emily S M

2020年10月14日

Hi there, I must say that this project does not really have the depth that I would have like to receive with respects to clustering. The host did not talk about scaling each of the features, the choice of distance metric and what effect that has, and furthermore, what ward actually means, aside from minimising variance. In addition, there was not any information on understanding what the clusters actually mean - the fundamental problem in unsupervised learning. Perhaps I am asking too much from a beginner course but I am left with code, but little understanding.

by MOHAMED M

2020年8月17日

That is a added vlue the profil, a trick to have in unsupervised learning. You would like the short just right of the work but the explaination is lack about libraries so it is to look about ;)

by Badr k

2020年5月14日

Perfect Project. Thank You

by Widhi A P

2020年7月6日

This is very good course

by Asif A S A A M

2020年7月11日

amazing experience

by SRAVAN K V

2020年6月27日

Very Good

by Arvind K V

2020年6月25日

very easy

by Rashmi M

2020年4月21日

very good

by p s

2020年6月26日

Nice

by tale p

2020年6月17日

good

by Jack C

2020年6月2日

Good course, but the instructor was hard to understand and the quiz did not test your knowledge well. One reccomendation I would have is to add a coding assignment so that I know whether I understand the material.

by GNANASEKARAN M

2020年9月22日

Excellent Project . But We Cant Understand Well by this videos ;)

by orhan b

2020年8月20日

Unfortunately, the functions was not fully explained to student. Maybe it can be supported with more visual materials or can be repeated with different examples to understand difference. Questions were left on minds such as why we chose those parameters and what other options could be, what is the way we want to go more detailed analysis.

Moreover audio quality was bad and interface that used for coding is not handy for low resolution pc's.

by Ran B R

2021年6月7日

Little explanation of how/why clustering actually works

by Kiran M

2020年6月16日

worst sound quality