Chevron Left
Hiring and Onboarding Employees with ClickUp に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Hiring and Onboarding Employees with ClickUp の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
233件の評価

コースについて

In this project we will create an employee hiring and onboarding process using ClickUp. ClickUp is a free, cloud based program that helps to improve both your productivity and your budget. ClickUp helps both individuals and groups improve their work performance and productivity by consolidating tasks, documents, goals, and communication into one, all inclusive platform. In this project, we will learn how to create and organize a ClickUp workspace to best meet our hiring and onboarding needs. We will also learn how to create templates to simplify and streamline work and how to better track and manage time spent on tasks. So, whether you’re assigning tasks, scheduling training, or working applicants through the applicant tracking system, ClickUp can help you manage it all!...

人気のレビュー

KF

2022年8月8日

It's full of practical benefits •ᴗ• Masha'Allah. Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Abby specially & U all generally.

RK

2020年8月2日

It was very nice experience. The project was designed nicely for side-by-side learning.

フィルター:

Hiring and Onboarding Employees with ClickUp: 1 - 25 / 38 レビュー

by Eslam T A M

2020年6月6日

Thanks

by Prompiriya P

2020年6月7日

Great instructions on ClickUp and how to use it to navigate Human Resources Hiring and Onboarding basic templates. It would be better if Rhyme system let us expand our work screen because it is so small.

by Muhammad W U

2020年8月25日

There couldve have been many things added in the course besides basic features

by vallabh p s

2021年6月4日

Great practical project for onboarding and hiring peoples using clickup software. this project gives you practical experience to use this software. it help to understand what the industry needs and how we can practice these type of software. the instructor has a great ability to teach in a unique way and its helps to understand difficult concepts. thank you.

by Khaled F

2022年8月9日

It's full of practical benefits •ᴗ• Masha'Allah. Thank God first, then thank Mrs. Abby specially & U all generally.

by Ramireddy S K

2020年8月3日

It was very nice experience. The project was designed nicely for side-by-side learning.

by Tamseel T A

2021年4月20日

Very helpful and easy to understand course. The instructor did a great job.

by Fátima M

2020年11月22日

This course is really good! I liked it very much, It was very helpful!

by Kholofelo S

2021年4月12日

it was fun, thank you for this opportunity.

by THARANI. H

2021年7月15日

very useful and learned a lot!!!!

by Diego A

2021年6月29日

Muy completo e interesante!

by Neethika

2020年7月6日

Overall a good experience.

by Radhika M

2021年11月10日

Great Experience

by VIJAYA L G

2021年6月13日

excellent course

by Shalini S

2020年6月7日

Good and useful

by RABIA J

2020年10月6日

pefect

by كايد ا

2021年7月19日

رائعه

by Naufal A D

2022年6月17日

good

by Mojahedul I

2022年5月24日

GOOD

by Thanuri S

2022年4月25日

good

by Rakshitha M R

2022年1月31日

GOOD

by SINDHU S

2021年12月13日

good

by SNEHA B

2021年12月13日

good

by Shivam k

2021年4月27日

nice

by p s

2020年6月25日

Good