Chevron Left
How to design Facebook/IG Stories using Canva に戻る

Coursera Project Network による How to design Facebook/IG Stories using Canva の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
162件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create designs for Instagram/Facebook stories using Canva. We will use the Canva platform to create social media(Instagram and Facebook) stories using built-in templates as well as from the scratch. This course includes Canva introduction, exploration of Canva dashboard, you will learn to use different elements from Canva, creation of social media stories using built-in templates, and from the scratch. You will also learn how you can use free images from a third-party source like Pixabay. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MS

2022年2月8日

That is a great project and simple to learn. The instructor is also excellent and guides very efficiently. Thanks a lot Coursera for this great opportunity!

NL

2021年10月14日

This project helps me improve the quality of my Facebook and Instagram stories.\n\nI hope you can bring us more useful projects like this.\n\nThank you!

フィルター:

How to design Facebook/IG Stories using Canva: 1 - 25 / 35 レビュー

by Muhammad S

2022年2月9日

That is a great project and simple to learn. The instructor is also excellent and guides very efficiently. Thanks a lot Coursera for this great opportunity!

by Nguyen V L

2021年10月15日

This project helps me improve the quality of my Facebook and Instagram stories.

I hope you can bring us more useful projects like this.

Thank you!

by Annette G

2022年1月25日

Very helpful. I like that this project had the Cloud workspace as part of the training. DIY as you learn. Very nice and easy to understand.

by TyAnn S R

2022年2月21日

Good creative examples. Understood what she was talking about. Needed to pause the video quite a bit to apply.

by Vũ L

2021年8月20日

this course help me to understand the basic information of tool, characteristic, function of canva.

by NGUYEN T H T

2021年9月1日

i found the study project very good and useful for me, and i am very happy to study your course.

by Nguyễn V H

2021年8月20日

I have learned many thing from How to desgin facebook IG stories using CANVA.THANKS YOU SO MUCH.

by Đỗ Q H

2021年8月14日

it ís very useful for me to design what i want and i learned more skill from you . Thank you

by Nguyễn Q T

2022年1月20日

It helps me to use Canva in more effective way. Thank you, I apperciate this course a lot.

by Oskar F

2021年11月3日

Amazing Canva Project/Tutorial for beginners to follow step by step highly recommend

by Tuyet G N

2021年8月14日

it's fantastic. I love it. Thanks for your dedication and sharing.

by LEE, Y

2021年10月20日

T​his course is easy to understand for entry-level learners.

by Tống D A

2021年8月1日

this project is so profect that i can use Canva fluently

by Yanti O

2021年10月13日

so good to learn about editing with canva, thank you

by Nhàng N

2021年12月30日

thank you, I learned a lot of skills in the course.

by NGUYEN T L

2021年12月16日

i like design facebook/ig stories using Canva

by Sri S

2022年1月4日

Easy course, brushes up you knowledge.

by Nelay C D A

2022年2月14日

Usefull course. Thsnk you so much.

by Bùi N L

2021年8月9日

it is very useful . Thank you!

by Duong T H

2021年9月12日

The course is pretty good

by Yanira R P

2021年11月1日

It is Excellent !!!

by Hòa L A

2021年8月6日

It's very good!!!!

by Đặng T H Y

2021年9月30日

It very good

by Lê T Y N

2021年9月22日

it's useful

by Đ S C

2021年10月16日

that great