Chevron Left
HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website に戻る

Coursera Project Network による HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
400件の評価
77件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a single page website for an imaginary travel agent using HTML and CSS. HTML and CSS are the core for building any website or web application and are indispensable knowledge for any web developer. HTML enables the creation of the web pages layout and structures while CSS enriches the HTML pages by adding the style and feel to them. Eventually, you will be able to use the knowledge acquired on far complex projects that employ these technologies in one way or another. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MF
2020年9月7日

Thanks for the effort, I've got good information and i have also benefited from good questions, but you have to reconsider questions 8 and 9, and I wish you all the best.

RS
2020年9月30日

For someone who wants to know how to start with building a simple website and want to learn the basics of HTML and CSS , this is a good exercise

フィルター:

HTML and CSS: Building a Single-Page Website: 1 - 25 / 76 レビュー

by ANAND K

2020年8月12日

Well done

by Swati G

2020年8月13日

This was well guided. Thank you!

by Prarthana K

2020年8月28日

Explanation for this course could have been better.

by Mohamed S F

2020年9月8日

Thanks for the effort, I've got good information and i have also benefited from good questions, but you have to reconsider questions 8 and 9, and I wish you all the best.

by Riya S

2020年10月1日

For someone who wants to know how to start with building a simple website and want to learn the basics of HTML and CSS , this is a good exercise

by Victor T

2020年8月15日

Excelente curso para iniciarse en el mundo de desarrollo web aprendiendo HTML y CSS!

by Jorge L

2020年9月16日

It was straight to the point, explanation along with the project were just right.

by ABDU S M

2020年9月29日

Nice experience. I was looking for such an area to explore.

Thank you instructor.

by Poonam P

2020年9月8日

very good course, learned a lot. Thankyou.

by Jorge A

2020年9月7日

Please fix the test. The values are wrong for question 8 and 9. Couldn't get a 100% mark

by Anderson J C G

2021年7月3日

it was nice but as a beginner i needed more explanations about the tags it was a bit confusing using the css i think in some points of explanation it needs to be more specific and also it was bit hard to understand the teacher accent but still grateful for the oportunity

by Christina J B

2020年12月3日

I had learned that building a single-page website was just the right length and it is a great course to learn about and I thank you Coursera.

by hadi k

2020年10月29日

To learn more in the web field, an interesting project that opens new horizonsTo more knowledge

by Sri H

2021年9月21日

Thank you so much. This was one of the greatest learning experience I had recently.

by Angela

2021年1月25日

Such a great course, just sharpened my skills and certified. That was amazing!

by Ulysses D R

2021年7月7日

This course was nice and easy to explore. Especially for beginners.

by Carlos H G M

2020年9月25日

It's good course to start in HTML and CSS

by ABIL M U

2020年8月28日

i had a great experience with this course

by suryakant s

2020年8月22日

thank you for this project created

by Sema S

2021年1月26日

Very successful and efficient

by Bhuvnesh K

2020年10月31日

html and css good information

by Kristina

2020年10月4日

Thank you, it was interesting

by Madhavi K

2021年2月18日

Great Learning in less time

by Mahesh B

2020年9月18日

its good thank you coursera

by Aya I

2020年9月2日

Great Content for beginners