Chevron Left
Images and Links in HTML に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Images and Links in HTML の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
316件の評価
72件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, you will write the HTML code to incorporate images and links into a web page. You will use a text editor called Notepad++ to write your code, and the Chrome browser to display the resulting web page. Since a website is often called upon to attract attention, images are an important part of the both the content and the layout of a web page. Knowing how to incorporate the image is just a part of the picture. There are also design and legal issues that come into play. Also critical to a website’s success is the ability to link from page to page or section to section. By then end of the course, you will have created a web page that includes an image and links—and even put them together to make an image link. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

CB
2020年12月8日

This course was very interested because of Images and links in HTML and it is not hard to learn and I had learn a lot from these video and it is a great course and thank you Coursera.

OM
2020年7月25日

Thank You So Much, It's an internally Impressive way of the Interacutal learning process I have gone trow. Regards, Ossama Mehmood (SAM)

フィルター:

Images and Links in HTML: 1 - 25 / 73 レビュー

by BANGARU S S V

2020年6月11日

Awesome i enjoyed a lot.. it is very useful for a beginner..1000%%

by Mark J

2020年10月27日

This was a very good introductory course, though some basic knowledge of HTML (which can be picked up from other courses) might be required before attempting. The instructions were easy to follow and I didn't have too many unanswered questions when I was finished. There were a few times where an unfamiliar term was mentioned, but most of those were explained later in the course. I would take another course from this instructor.

by Muntasir H S

2020年8月8日

very nice course to me and i have to learn more things about image and links in html that can be help me to explore a new platform even my country and all of the world.thank you very much for this course.

by Christina J B

2020年12月8日

This course was very interested because of Images and links in HTML and it is not hard to learn and I had learn a lot from these video and it is a great course and thank you Coursera.

by Ossama M

2020年7月26日

Thank You So Much, It's an internally Impressive way of the Interacutal learning process I have gone trow. Regards, Ossama Mehmood (SAM)

by S.VENKATASUBRAMANIAN

2020年6月29日

It was a wonderful experience for beginners. It was too crisp and short to grasp. She was an awesome teacher.

by Dipika P

2020年7月14日

It was amazing to learn a very helpful information about image and links in html thank you for your team

by Mary A C

2020年12月20日

Very helpful and easy to understand even as a novice. Thank you very much and God bless^_^

by hadi k

2020年10月29日

Towards a further development in the field of web and HTML, in particular

by srushti b

2020年9月25日

It is a easy task to complete..but we are in need of more concentration

by Elisha D

2020年10月8日

It's wonderful to learn new things by not having to go out. Thank you

by Mirza A

2020年7月12日

nice course but my cloud desktop wasn't working at some point of time

by Prithviraj S P

2020年6月27日

this course was too easy to understand as I'm beginner for HTML

by Ulysses D R

2021年7月7日

Loved this course. Please continue to make courses like these.

by Mr. S S S

2020年7月10日

A very good guided project with a lots of hands-on.

Thank You!

by Luthfi F I

2020年10月2日

This course is good for those who want to study basic HTML.

by Naing T

2020年8月30日

It's a great experience studying Links and Images in HTML

by Victor A

2020年7月24日

Buen curso para conocer lo básico de las tags: img y a

by Büşra e

2020年7月9日

The course was very useful I really enjoyed it.

by Jay K S

2020年7月18日

Good to complete in a very short span of time.

by Mamura X

2020年9月13日

MENGA BU CORUSERA LOYHASI JUDA YOQDI.

by Kazi H R

2020年7月15日

don't know anything about the course

by Suleman Q

2020年8月10日

It is a great course for beginners.

by Purnachandra P N

2020年8月12日

This was an amazing experience.

by Hammad Y

2020年6月18日

Excellent Teacher ,learn more