Chevron Left
Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
515件の評価

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will learn how to increase SEO on your free WordPress website. You will add tags, categories, and links to an existing WordPress website and manage content in order to increase SEO. You will learn where to read analytics within WordPress in order to drive content management related to SEO within your WordPress website. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

YS

2020年10月4日

This guided project is so good it made me understand how to increase SEO traffic with Wordpress, I had fun, didn't find it hard at all and I cannot wait to try this. Thank you.

MM

2020年10月27日

This guided project is easy to follow, absorb and able to finish it easily. It is a well-explained topic that help me passed the quiz.

フィルター:

Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress: 1 - 25 / 125 レビュー

by Tanvir A

2020年6月24日

for incredibly easy tasks, you don't need to show how to do it multiple times. for example, this course showed how to add alt text to images twice, and showed how to add hyperlinks to content three times. I think one for each task is enough, since the idea, logic and implementation is quite easy.

also, i don't recall seeing anything about keywords in section 4. it was only about hyperlinks and categories.

also, i don't think the survey works at the end of the course. tried clicking submit, but it wouldn't work.

by Adalberto T

2020年7月21日

Good and short for people that are busy, thanks for this information and the effort. However, there are concepts that are missing.

You need to include how to search keywords related to our topic that have enough traffic and are not to hard to rank for (keyword difficulty). Also talk about services like SEMRush, Ahrefs, Moz Pro, KW Finder etc...

The information given is OK for beginners to start with the right foot, but this is not enough to rank their website to top page results.

by Jason M

2020年6月23日

A bit more depth would be nice

by 20-10601

2020年6月27日

This is not an intermediate level it should be taught for beginning level

by Abrar H

2020年10月4日

The project is explained in detail. The instructor have covered every aspect required for optimization a website in detail. After completing the project, one will surely be able to optimize his/her website in true manner.

by Yvonne X R S

2020年10月5日

This guided project is so good it made me understand how to increase SEO traffic with Wordpress, I had fun, didn't find it hard at all and I cannot wait to try this. Thank you.

by Talha W

2020年8月4日

Best forum for Professional Learning of SEO VERY helpful for me ..

by Tess M

2020年9月15日

Very basic. Basically just shows how to add in some thing and where to change settings. Good for a super beginner.

by Rathod V

2021年5月5日

I know alredy this

by Katherine K

2020年8月1日

Too Easy

by Mateen W

2022年6月22日

Technical SEO and Website Analytics-Passionate Experts. Small and Big Businesses Take the Help of SEO to Reach Their Customers and Get More Leads. Call Us Today. Book Consultation Today. Guaranteed Service. Free Consultation. Free Estimate for SEO. Quality Service. Local Vancouver Agency.

by Victor A

2020年7月24日

Excelente instructora. Explica de una forma muy correcta, y para ser un curso beginner, está perfecto. Un aplauso por los profesores que siempre buscan la forma de transmitir su mensaje de forma clara y específica.

by Margarete P

2022年1月8日

Really useful for those who are new to wordpress! I had a bit of practice but I eliminated some doubts and can write a better post for blogs with SEO.

by Mary G M

2020年10月28日

This guided project is easy to follow, absorb and able to finish it easily. It is a well-explained topic that help me passed the quiz.

by Ahmad M

2021年8月10日

Nice teacher in terms of explaining and hands on experiance of the course! Much enjoyed being the part of this amazing course!

by Thomas H

2022年5月31日

It is a nice introduction to SEO on Wordpress. It gets you familar with certain settings and SEO on wordpress.

by Muhammad S

2020年7月17日

I learned a lot from this course through this I understand those things which I was no idea about those.

by Shokhrukhmirzo M

2020年7月23日

The course was simple to understand, it includes a hands-on experiment. Thanks to the instructor.

by Abrar A

2022年4月29日

Excellent... Learning managment system is Good. I wish to complete more courses on coursera.

by Sri N A

2021年2月22日

The instructor gives the material clearly and simply. Thank you so much for the knowledge.

by Gera A

2021年2月2日

The course is easy to understand and follow, even SEO or Wordpress beginners can do it.

by Diego F P

2020年11月5日

Intensivo, claro y al grano. Tienes que sabes antes Wordpress para tomar este curso.

by ABDUL M

2022年6月20日

Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress

Coursera Project Network excellent experience

by Md S R S

2020年6月4日

With good SEO services, you can increase the potential of finding your market