Chevron Left
Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
515件の評価
119件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will learn how to increase SEO on your free WordPress website. You will add tags, categories, and links to an existing WordPress website and manage content in order to increase SEO. You will learn where to read analytics within WordPress in order to drive content management related to SEO within your WordPress website. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

YS

2020年10月4日

This guided project is so good it made me understand how to increase SEO traffic with Wordpress, I had fun, didn't find it hard at all and I cannot wait to try this. Thank you.

MM

2020年10月27日

This guided project is easy to follow, absorb and able to finish it easily. It is a well-explained topic that help me passed the quiz.

フィルター:

Increase SEO Traffic with WordPress: 76 - 100 / 125 レビュー

by Hafizul I

2022年2月21日

Well Done

by Zahra B

2022年1月16日

excellent

by azad w

2021年3月6日

very goog

by Muhammad S

2020年7月31日

Excellent

by athal s M

2020年6月5日

excellent

by Mohsin A

2021年8月6日

Perfect

by Adarsh D M

2020年7月2日

Great

by ARIFUDDIN B I

2020年10月26日

Good

by Md. A H

2020年10月1日

good

by MARYAM A

2020年7月14日

good

by tale p

2020年6月19日

good

by Claudine C S

2020年10月31日

It is nice that you were guided step by step on how to sep up your WordPress. The only downside that I noticed was when I'm using Rhyme, the side that I'm doing the task simultaneously is almost unreadable. But overall, instructions were clear.

by Marie A A

2020年11月27日

I wish this course would explain the assignment of H3 and lower headers too. And I was looking forward to see how the website traffic changed after publishing. I hope there will be a more advance project soon.

by Naomi G

2020年9月18日

Really great tips and tricks. Some of the content is only applicable to Wordpress.com users and not Wordpress.org users.

by Nurul K R

2020年7月19日

I learn a lot. Although I have a good foundation with this course, I can understand more about Wordpress SEO!

by Abdul H

2020年7月20日

It was a good course but not really advance

Alot of things in the course i already know

by Vaibhav U P

2020年11月24日

Use of plugins and tools to boost the traffic should be explained too.

by vivek

2020年9月10日

It was good to learn something new, But not fully satisfied

by Fahmida A

2020年9月24日

Very well illustrated, good for WordPress beginners.

by Zachary L

2021年4月2日

Good intro level SEO course for block editing

by Javier C

2020年7月30日

Its interesting. But, a little bit basic.

by Mauro d J

2021年4月11日

Easy to understand and hands on!

by Bibesh S

2020年8月18日

Good but basic and not enough

by Md. S R H

2021年8月12日

Little Learning-For Beginner

by Farrukh H

2020年9月9日

only for absolute beginners