Chevron Left
Intermediate Relational Database and SQL に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Intermediate Relational Database and SQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
454件の評価

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience and learn how to create and maintain relational databases such as MySQL, Oracle and MS Access. Concepts covered include database and table creation, primary keys and foreign keys. If you have some experience with end-user level SQL and want to advance to a designer or database administrator role, this course is for you! Note: Taking my course "Introduction to Relational Database and SQL" before taking this course is highly recommended. Especially if you do not have any previous experience with relational database and SQL....

人気のレビュー

SC

2021年1月13日

Great course and lots of practice. Highly recommend this for anyone who want to design good database and learn more SQL commands.

CJ

2020年6月22日

El curso esta bien orientado con ejemplos, conceptos claros y puntuales

フィルター:

Intermediate Relational Database and SQL: 51 - 74 / 74 レビュー

by MD. M R

2020年6月4日

good

by MRS. S S

2020年5月25日

NICE

by MONU N

2020年6月22日

osm

by Peter R C

2021年8月23日

W​as done at a good pace and lets you try the concepts first before giving you the answer. Did allow me to gain more knowledge for my personal interests and is worth taking it even if it allows you to get a better grasp of concepts you are self teaching yourself

by Mike D

2021年4月2日

Harrison is really engaging and explains concepts very clearly, allowing plenty of time for you to try things out and make sure they work. He's also "real" - he makes mistakes and quickly shows how they can be fixed. This is so important to learning!

by Eric J

2020年11月24日

Great instructor and covered some excellent mysql tips and tricks. The course just needs a little bit o' polish. If I could, I would give this 4.5+ stars. Thank you for your work!

by VISHAL K

2020年8月30日

it is a good experience to do a guided project

by Major A

2022年8月3日

Learned a lot just in a hr.

by Harshit S

2022年7月7日

Was an good experience!!

by Sandalu A

2020年6月10日

good introduction to SQL

by Brenda X T A

2020年9月20日

Great for practice!

by Ram Y

2020年11月3日

very good

by Yassir E K

2020年6月30日

thank you

by Sagarika D

2020年6月9日

excellent

by Vinod P P

2020年10月4日

Helpful

by Meena M

2020年5月24日

Thank u

by aithagoni m

2020年7月13日

good

by POORNIMA D

2020年6月30日

Good

by Anshuman B

2020年8月5日

GG

by GAURAV S

2020年12月31日

It was my fault to think there is more to SQL than what's been taught by a normal youtube tutor. It's as any good as what you can learn for free.

by ABHINAV K

2020年6月27日

NA

by Timotheus S

2021年4月21日

It was okay, some concepts were introduced. But these were still very basic, not "intermediate".

Also it is quite a quick rush through the course without explaining these concepts.

by Makarov A

2020年12月13日

It's totally NOT an intermediate course, it's a basic info, so basic! How to create tables and drop 'em. Wasted money.

by Tariq S

2021年9月22日

im suddenly banned from accessing the cloud and practice? how am i suppose to take the quiz?