Chevron Left
Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
148件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn about React Basics & Theory, Initialization, React Router, Components, Hooks, State, and deployment with Netlify. You should know basic HTML & CSS before beginning this project. For development, your cloud desktop will come installed with Visual Studio Code. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

SR
2020年9月4日

That was fantastic to from here , whatever i needed to learn about the basic functionalities and concepts that was pretty much good.So thank you so much for providing this platform to learn..

FM
2021年1月1日

Thanks, for this course, it help me to uderstand some things that i forget.\n\nHappy new year.

フィルター:

Introduction to Front-end Development with ReactJS: 1 - 25 / 35 レビュー

by Robert W

2021年3月8日

The instructions were not up to date and the libraries that were downloaded didn't work. From the discussions, many others had the same problem, but there were no instructions on how to resolve the problems. I spent more time searching the web to find how to resolve the problems than I did on the course. I finally finished it and did learn. But it is in bad need of updating.

by gitanshu s

2020年10月7日

good

by Angel M

2020年11月16日

The information is good, but the Rhyme interface platform is horrible to use. The screen resolution is usually too small to work comfortably. It would be better if you could open independent actual browser windows and not be forced to try to adjust two "windows" inside of the same browser window. Sooo much screen real estate is wasted that it's hard to actually work. Would not recommend.

by Sachin L R

2020年9月5日

That was fantastic to from here , whatever i needed to learn about the basic functionalities and concepts that was pretty much good.So thank you so much for providing this platform to learn..

by Felipe M

2021年1月2日

Thanks, for this course, it help me to uderstand some things that i forget.

Happy new year.

by AKASH B

2020年11月5日

Easy Going guided project for beginners into React architecture

by Ulysses D R

2021年7月22日

Great course, would recommend it.

by Saad N

2020年10月12日

it was a nice project practice

by John P B

2020年10月27日

Great simple project!

by Akalanka D

2020年9月6日

It's really valuable.

by Jayashree H A

2020年10月24日

Thank You So Much

by Mrs A C

2020年8月19日

Nice topic

by PODUGU S C

2020年9月25日

Excellent

by Aracatla s

2020年8月23日

Very good

by JHULEN M M Q

2020年9月21日

Good

by Dr V V

2020年8月17日

nil

by Supritha K

2021年9月6日

.

by Valeriia I

2020年11月5日

Amazing explanation but unfortunately not really working well environment. Versions have been updated and it leads to render problems with react app in current environment versus the video guide.

by Jose G O R M

2020年8月13日

It's a very basic course, too fast, but enough for some that hasn't any knowledge about the topic, I spent around 4-5 hours because the tool Rhyme was too slow, but it's a great course

by Nathanael W B W

2020年9月28日

the interface for the guided project needs better layouting. At times it gets annoying and difficult to comply with.

by Angela M

2020年10月20日

There's an error in compiling. :( i can't run it says "MODULE NOT FOUND" cannot find webpack-cli

by Glenbert C

2020年10月19日

Easy to understand and best for beginners

by Nikesh T

2020年9月13日

Brief and informative quick start guide.

by Diego C

2020年12月2日

Conceptos básicos explicados y claros

by Lakshmi M V

2021年7月14日

this is good course for beginners