Chevron Left
Introduction to CRM with HubSpot に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to CRM with HubSpot の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
360件の評価
62件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project, we will develop and utilize a CRM in HubSpot and learn how to utilize our CRM to better grow and manage our business. HubSpot is a cloud-based customer relationship management (CRM) platform that can improve all aspects of your business. The HubSpot CRM is a launching pad to all other customer-facing teams as it houses all customer data ranging from contact information to detailed communication logs. HubSpot allows you to incorporate your sales, marketing, and customer service processes into one, all-inclusive platform with their CRM as the foundation. With its user friendly features, HubSpot allows you to easily manage and grow your customers as well as improve your business relationship with existing customers. Best of all, HubSpot’s CRM is completely free! With “Grow Better” as their mantra, HubSpot has mastered the CRM game. Also, as a platform, HubSpot is able to easily sync and work with other platforms which allows you to incorporate every aspect of your business to better streamline and manage your company. HubSpot is an invaluable tool that is sure to improve your company’s growth, productivity, and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MD
2020年10月17日

I wish that this guided project would be longer and more detailed but this project really helped me a lot in learning the basics of hubspot. This is a good start for me

JB
2020年10月17日

The course gave me an initial understanding of how Hubspot works and gain confidence in using it on my small business as well as in my VIrtual Assistance venture.

フィルター:

Introduction to CRM with HubSpot: 1 - 25 / 63 レビュー

by Patricia S

2020年6月26日

esta bien explicado

estaria mejor si sacaran una propuesta en español tambien

me falta saber como importar datos al crm de un excell o de los contactos de google, por ejemplo

by Trịnh T T N

2021年9月25日

CRM with HubSpot is helpful

by Khandaker M A

2020年7月20日

The way Ms. Abby explained the topic was really admirable. Definitely, it's a good course for those who want to enrich their software related skills on different topics (in this case, it's HR). I would also like to do more courses from this topic & further more courses from this instructor. It's a pleasure for me to do this course. Thank you!

by Benjamin M

2020年11月20日

Great explanation and very precise to the point. This course enables an individual to understand the basic functionality of the Hubspot CRM tool and gives good insights on how to use the tool as per the requirements of the Organization.

by Mario R A D

2020年10月18日

I wish that this guided project would be longer and more detailed but this project really helped me a lot in learning the basics of hubspot. This is a good start for me

by Jimbo B

2020年10月18日

The course gave me an initial understanding of how Hubspot works and gain confidence in using it on my small business as well as in my VIrtual Assistance venture.

by Barsha A

2021年9月26日

The content was somewhat less but I learned a lot today. CRM was totally a new topic for me, learning from basics was important & I got it in the session

by AISSATOU B

2021年9月14日

this course was really nice I appreciated it and I hope to have an opportunity to win an other challenge in an other domain

by Shirley F

2020年11月18日

Thank you for this introduction to CRM, specifically with HubSpot. A great starting place for those interested.

by Issa K

2021年4月17日

I loved this course, the time worked perfect for me and the sections of the HubSopt are well explain.

by Saket M

2020年11月2日

Great videos on the introductive sessions for efficient customer relationship management.

by Lowie J N R

2020年11月5日

the instructions was delivered and explained very well and I was able to follow easily.

by Abhijit S

2021年9月14日

Abby is a great Instructor and the course is simple yet very helpful. thank you Abby.

by Adeola A

2021年9月21日

The course was well thought and it has helped me develop my customer service skills.

by Alejandra M

2021年1月28日

Simple, nice and easy way to familiarize with HubSpot platform :)

by YANINA A M M

2021年7月18日

fue un buen cursos para dar los primeros pasoos en hubspot

by Víctor H B R

2021年3月1日

Great and short experience. First touch of a CRM tool

by Mariana Z

2021年9月1日

It was very helpful and straight to the point

by Joel S

2021年6月27日

Very informative and easy to follow along.

by Iresha J

2021年2月22日

Very nice explanation and interesting

by Christina J B

2020年12月1日

It was great learning about Hub spot.

by Praveen K

2021年9月15日

It was a great learning experience

by Benjamin N T

2021年9月5日

Very easy to work along. Loved it!

by Hoang L C

2021年10月2日

easy to learn, easy to understand

by Nicolas C

2021年2月26日

i learned a lot about the topic