Chevron Left
Introduction to CRM with HubSpot に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to CRM with HubSpot の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
469件の評価

コースについて

In this project, we will develop and utilize a CRM in HubSpot and learn how to utilize our CRM to better grow and manage our business. HubSpot is a cloud-based customer relationship management (CRM) platform that can improve all aspects of your business. The HubSpot CRM is a launching pad to all other customer-facing teams as it houses all customer data ranging from contact information to detailed communication logs. HubSpot allows you to incorporate your sales, marketing, and customer service processes into one, all-inclusive platform with their CRM as the foundation. With its user friendly features, HubSpot allows you to easily manage and grow your customers as well as improve your business relationship with existing customers. Best of all, HubSpot’s CRM is completely free! With “Grow Better” as their mantra, HubSpot has mastered the CRM game. Also, as a platform, HubSpot is able to easily sync and work with other platforms which allows you to incorporate every aspect of your business to better streamline and manage your company. HubSpot is an invaluable tool that is sure to improve your company’s growth, productivity, and brand! Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MD

2020年10月17日

I wish that this guided project would be longer and more detailed but this project really helped me a lot in learning the basics of hubspot. This is a good start for me

JB

2020年10月17日

The course gave me an initial understanding of how Hubspot works and gain confidence in using it on my small business as well as in my VIrtual Assistance venture.

フィルター:

Introduction to CRM with HubSpot: 51 - 75 / 79 レビュー

by Hoa T

2022年6月13日

ok

by Huy V C

2022年2月23日

.

by Nickitta D D

2021年5月24日

This is such a great short guided course to beginner like me which I've never used a Hubspot before and probably will use it more in my future professional career! Instructor has a calm and soothing voice and I was able to concentrate. Although the workspace was so laggy, I had to explore Hubspot in a new tab which was way easier and no lags! Anyway, recommended and thank you for a free course :)

by Oytun Ö

2020年11月5日

Before this course I took the named "Google Analytics for Beginner". In that course, Google gave me a demo with wide range of data. In the future, if I will ever use this platform I am sure that there is no one or two contact. So I think if you put some more contact in demo it can be better. All in all, it was great course. Thank you!

by Blessing K

2022年4月9日

This is an intresting course. I like the way I was practicing alongside with the instructor on the project base work. I have completed the quiz but have not received any certificate

by LOPEZ M E A

2021年2月15日

I feel that I got with the enough knowledge to continuo my own practice at the plataform, the teacher was very clear and she has a good voice to enroll you with the practice.

by Jorge S

2020年6月13日

Pretty straight foward. It would be helpfull if she opens a platform with data to understand how reports and other features are shown if we work with this CRM.

by PALAK S

2020年8月21日

The instructor kept the work simple enough that even a beginner like me was able to understand and grasp the concepts.

by Jonathan N Y

2021年5月18日

The explanation were clear, but I think the course is too short to understand more of the features

by Caroline K

2021年11月27日

I enjoyed the demos and learnt something new I have never learnt before and I have understood it.

by Tống T H

2021年10月3日

mới vào nó không phải tiếng anh hơi khó tìm chỗ để dịch cho người không biết nhiều thứ tiếng

by Nonso F

2021年9月15日

I love the Introduction to CRM with Hubspot, it was very insightful and straight to point.

by PAUL N

2022年1月4日

Great overview on the use of HubSpot, quick guide to refresh and for beginners

by Zubia K

2021年11月6日

I was able to learn a lot and it will surely help me in my future studies.

by ANKUR K

2020年9月6日

a brief and crisp introduction to all the major features of Hubspot CRM

by Teklah M

2021年5月9日

An amazing course for a first-time Hubspot user. Thank you.

by Pierre R

2021年2月24日

Good course for foundations of Hubspot

by Emily J

2022年1月7日

It was a great introductory course.

by Alalaye H M

2022年3月2日

Très instructif

by Ankit b

2020年6月18日

good project

by Vera L

2021年4月18日

It's good

by CHARITY C U

2021年10月5日

learning

by xiaotong Z

2021年2月22日

GOOD

by Dương N

2021年7月9日

There are some issues when learn this course. I could not see any video and be redirect to quiz

by Lucas M O

2020年6月27日

Yes, it's just an introduction, but I hardly could say I've made a real project here