Chevron Left
Introduction to Docker: Build Your Own Portfolio Site に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Docker: Build Your Own Portfolio Site の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
209件の評価
47件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course on Introduction to Docker: Build your own portfolio website, you will learn how to use Docker on the command line and create your own portfolio website from a Bootstrap template in a Docker container. You will get to explore and demystify the Docker landscape and see how Docker works by using it. You will learn many fundamental concepts which will help you progress in your career, studies and knowledge, such as images, containers, the registry, the client/server model in Docker via the Docker Engine etc. You will use various commands and become comfortable spinning up containers, doing basic debugging to see statuses of containers, linking local files to files inside of Docker and learning basic networking to map a container port to a port on your local host machine to set up a development environment with Docker. Most importantly you will leave this course more confident in your knowledge of Docker and ready to understand Docker at a more advanced level, and ready to contribute better to your technical or development teams Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

GD
2020年7月20日

The guided project exposed me to docker, important commands, and deployment of the Nginx server using docker. I enjoyed doing this project.

AS
2020年9月21日

in all its a nice course for introduction to docker. easy to understand and use with the tool.

フィルター:

Introduction to Docker: Build Your Own Portfolio Site: 1 - 25 / 46 レビュー

by Gautham S D

2020年7月21日

The guided project exposed me to docker, important commands, and deployment of the Nginx server using docker. I enjoyed doing this project.

by REGIS I

2020年8月4日

perfect for learning the basic operation of dockers in an interactive way. the lessons in the videos are very clear

by Abdul W

2020年7月23日

Rudi has done great job in explaining the concepts.

by Muhammad T N

2020年7月26日

Help me a lot for developing with docker

by Yuvraj P

2020年8月11日

Good for beginners !

by Kamlesh C

2020年8月2日

Thanks

by Anvitha K Q

2020年8月8日

nice

by Md. J A

2020年7月31日

very good course.

by Jin C

2020年7月29日

I'm sorry that it's not helpful to me at all.

by Bhavesh R P

2020年9月8日

Best Course. Includes basic bash commands, linux shell commands. Very interesting course. Informative and practical knowledge. Love the process how the project has been build. Overall the course is fantastic.

by Victor D R L

2020年9月17日

It is a good start point for those who want to learn about Dockers. The concepts are well explained and you can follow along. It is a short course so it will not take too long to finish. Highly recommended.

by Diego R P

2021年1月9日

Excellent course, practice is always the best way, the teacher was clear, I understood perfectly even being a non-native speaker. thanks for all.

by MISHELL D C Y M

2020年11月8日

I enjoyed! I see an introduction of docker at my university but not this type of introduction. Thank u.

by Ankita S

2020年9月22日

in all its a nice course for introduction to docker. easy to understand and use with the tool.

by Marios F

2020年10月31日

Great entry-level course. I would enjoy having some small assignments down the road

by Pedro G B

2020年9月6日

I'm able to bootstrap a website, using docker, now. Very good to that purpose!

by sangeeth R

2020年8月27日

As a beginner, I felt it is very useful and user friendly.

by Muhammad Z

2020年8月15日

Love to learn in the way its guided. Thankyou.

by M. K T

2020年9月18日

The best for learning Docker basic commands!

by Serge Y

2020年10月27日

Very interesting and useful. Thank you.

by Asad U

2020年11月22日

nice course on basic understating

by Michel D B

2020年8月28日

I learned about volumes in Docker

by Tomas J

2020年8月27日

was easy to learn, nice and slow

by khindol m

2020年8月13日

Thank you, very interesting

by Alfonso R O

2020年9月24日

Simple and easy to follow