Chevron Left
Introduction to Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,750件の評価
299件のレビュー

コースについて

Learning Python gives the programmer a wide variety of career paths to choose from. Python is an open-source (free) programming language that is used in web programming, data science, artificial intelligence, and many scientific applications. Learning Python allows the programmer to focus on solving problems, rather than focusing on syntax. Its relative size and simplified syntax give it an edge over languages like Java and C++, yet the abundance of libraries gives it the power needed to accomplish great things. In this tutorial you will create a guessing game application that pits the computer against the user. You will create variables, decision constructs, and loops in python to create the game. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

CC

2020年9月27日

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

LL

2020年7月1日

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Python: 201 - 225 / 298 レビュー

by MANISH �

2020年6月13日

nice

by HARSHA V G

2020年6月12日

Good

by shanmukha v p

2020年6月10日

nice

by Mr.R.Saravanan E S

2020年6月8日

Good

by Muthu B S

2020年6月8日

good

by AKASH T

2020年6月4日

❣️❣️

by Ali S

2020年5月31日

nice

by NyaTyami F M

2020年9月5日

N/A

by Muratov B B

2021年4月2日

Ok

by Muhammad M M

2020年6月14日

For doing this course I will recommened to have some basic knowledge in Python especially some knowledge regarding conditional or looping in python like the use of if/else and for/while loop. Oh, you should have some knowledge on the usage of function in python.

Apart from this I have learned some new about the logics in python coding. Instructor is good enough to explain the concept.

by Wallace G

2021年10月26日

It was a little slow, the instructor could have eliminated quite a bit of dead space. It could have used a bit more on-screen direction/repeating of actual statements being typed in -- when you're on side-by-side screens, it can be tough to read what was typed in that we are supposed to replicate on our side of the screen.

by RITA A H V

2020年11月5日

I was a little confused at the end, because I leaved it while doing other things, and the count down began so I didnt know what to do, but I did the quiz and obtained the certificate, so I think it was enough.

by Muhammad S

2020年9月26日

I would say this course is completely for beginners to practice their skills and understand the use of control structures, loops and functions. Overall course is good foundation for beginners. Thanks

by Rithik C

2020年10月3日

It is very very basic project on python , I think you should go if you don't know how to write basic python language in a right way for a specific problem .This project is for beginner only .

by Алексей Е

2021年5月19日

The course is too small to be an intruduction to Python in my opinion. But the app I've developped in this course is a clear example. I think some more practices make the course better.

by Georgina P

2021年8月9日

I loved this guided proyect. I ended up with 2 completed projects and wating to do more stuff with both of them. I learned about functions, inputs and using random.

by Fairooz A

2020年6月16日

There were many glitches during the course, the video stopped a bunch of times. Otherwise, it was a very fun course to do. The instructions were very clear.

by M. S S

2020年7月23日

This course tells me how to do simplified python programming. However, it does not include classes and object structure but gives me a basic understanding.

by Rida A

2020年9月13日

The instructor explain each and every step while doing this project . It is good for beginners who want to learn basics of python programming

by Sachchida N

2022年3月15日

overall nice. but instructor voice is not compactable for indian accent, so suffered problem and learned also with other platform

by Utpalkant S

2020年7月24日

It's a one you would really love to do. It is short a bit but explores much concepts in basic python. You must try it.

by Sydney L

2022年6月8日

I​nstructor did not sound confident nor engaging, but the material and experience itself was good. Liked Rhyme.

by Muhammad A

2020年9月1日

best project for someone with prior experience in another programming language to kickstart in python

by Ayush V

2020年8月24日

A bit more of content and it would have been perfect for beginners. Kudos, anyways!

by ADIL N

2020年7月9日

i felt that some more explanation should be there. However i liked it . thank you