Chevron Left
Introduction to Relational Database and SQL に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Relational Database and SQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,452件の評価
297件のレビュー

コースについて

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

人気のレビュー

SB
2020年5月28日

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM
2020年8月13日

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code\n\nI study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

フィルター:

Introduction to Relational Database and SQL: 251 - 275 / 295 レビュー

by Hammad Y

2021年1月4日

good

by Nirmal K K

2020年9月4日

good

by Alwin A

2020年8月17日

good

by Goutham D

2020年6月23日

good

by Tushar K

2020年5月1日

nice

by Aakash S S

2020年4月23日

Nice

by Anshuman B

2020年8月4日

GG

by Peter Z

2020年7月29日

It's purely introduction, I thought there would be some relational database theory as well. That being said, Mr. Kong does a good job explaining the material he presents. Had I known there was this little information, I might not've purchased the course however.

by Giuliana S

2020年5月19日

I wasn't able to download my worksheet as it said in the description. The first code I entered made the program crash, after that it wasn't obvious how to come back. Some details could have been better but on a overall view quite ok course.

by Ankit S

2020年6月3日

It was overall nice bt the rhyme panel was not working properly which created a bit inconvinience.

and videos were also constantly buffering which was really frustrating.

by Elizabeth M

2020年8月31日

Good if you just want to superficially observe examples of someone writing commands in SQL then copy him.

by Pratiksha

2020年4月3日

Actually, I wanted to learn how to create database and how to join different forms to the database

by Radhika B

2020年7月18日

It was a simple course for beginners, liked it. The cloud desktop was quite slow and error ful.

by Ashkan R

2020年8月14日

Nothing special about this super easy guided project, it's okay, nothing more, nothing less.

by Truong G

2020年5月9日

The project has clear instruction, but I hope it will be more exercises to practice

by Harsh k

2020年5月16日

Not so much Good ....Its for a very Begineer level project

by Steven W

2020年12月15日

It's a short basic course, easy and short project.

by Sai G

2020年9月28日

My SQL was running into errors always.

by Nigar F

2020年6月11日

Less Challenging, Good For Beginners.

by DEVIREDDY G

2020年8月15日

All topics are not covered

by NAMIT V

2020年5月20日

not up to my expectations

by Thomas D

2020年5月31日

A little too simple

by Rohit G

2020年5月28日

Very Basic Course

by 17-527 N N

2020年5月25日

Good

by Leopoldo H

2020年9月16日

Hmmm... everything was going great until you see joins. The professor teaches ways to join tables that aren't industry standard.

SELECT *

FROM table1, table2

WHERE table1.code = table2.code

These practice isn't used and it's preferred to use JOIN

SELECT * FROM table1

INNER JOIN table2

ON table1.code = table2.code