Chevron Left
Introduction to Relational Database and SQL に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Relational Database and SQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,611件の評価

コースについて

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

人気のレビュー

SB

2020年5月28日

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM

2020年8月13日

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code

I study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

フィルター:

Introduction to Relational Database and SQL: 226 - 250 / 326 レビュー

by Dinesh k k

2020年8月6日

This was an interesting project but, I feel like a person with knowledge of SQL would understand the course better.

by Umesh B

2020年6月6日

I already know a basic knowledge about SQL but I need more advanced level knowledge in SQL . So I give 4 stars ..

by SAI K R R

2020年11月21日

Good Questions were given in this quiz. By this course you can easily about the Relational Database and SQL.

by Devendra K D

2020年9月26日

It was a small introduction about MySQL and relational database and it has a very good project for beginners

by Smitha V

2020年9月12日

I really liked the split screen feature. Could have included more concepts in this foundation course

by Jason J

2022年5月27日

Perfect for a beginner. Definitely allows you to check and be sure if you are on the right track.

by Sudeep B

2020年7月27日

it was good quite a new experience but a little more would have been good for introduction to sql.

by Sekhar G

2020年7月13日

very good opportunity for student who are really interested in SQL as well as in Data Science.

by Hetti J

2021年1月9日

Very good. Most basics are covered. However, I wish more contents had covered.

by Omar

2020年6月18日

Only for real beginers, nice and cool introduction. But need more assignements

by Anjaneya K

2020年4月27日

It was great course to give an insight about SQL. It was beginner level.

by Parnadip D

2020年6月1日

The Rhyme interface is problematic. The tutorial video keeps stooping.

by Foye G

2020年10月7日

Lessons and challenges were straightforward and well-explained.

by Sanjay C

2022年6月1日

SHOULD'VE BEEN BETTER EXPLAINED, BUT I LEARNT WELL, THANKS

by AKSHAY R

2020年6月16日

Good course to just practice your very basic skills of SQL

by Raman P

2020年5月29日

for someone who is new ,its a good course to start with.

by Kapil S

2020年7月10日

just the right amount of communication..really useful

by anudeep b

2020年5月28日

Good for beginners but too limited for experienced.

by Chintoo K

2020年5月23日

Well informative and interesting hands-on project

by Yifan

2020年7月7日

nice intro! But Rhyme updates unpleasantly slow.

by Md. A A M

2020年6月14日

It's fine. But this is not a good as a project.

by Gaurav R S

2020年4月25日

It provided a strong foundation towards SQL

by victor c s

2020年7月31日

Really good to review the basics of MySQL.

by Khusheet C

2020年6月25日

Pls Add some good exercise for practice.

by Rohinton K

2021年10月19日

Great course for a complete SQL novice.