Chevron Left
Introduction to Relational Database and SQL に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Relational Database and SQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,434件の評価
295件のレビュー

コースについて

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

人気のレビュー

SB
2020年5月28日

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM
2020年8月13日

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code\n\nI study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

フィルター:

Introduction to Relational Database and SQL: 276 - 294 / 294 レビュー

by Utkarsha K

2020年8月4日

Cloud desktop keep on hanging. The theory is not enough. The project is too easy even for beginner.

by Utsav P

2020年6月5日

Many technical glitches

by Samruddhi N

2020年8月14日

interface is worst

by Hopefully

2020年5月23日

The course content is good, but the service is horrible. Coursera launched these Guided Courses during Covid, but there are many glitches and no support. 1) I bought this course during their 2.99 Campaign that was supposed to end on 05/09/2020. A few days after I bought this course, I saw it lalong with all the 2.99 courses advertised in 2 sections on Coursera but at different prices (2.99 and then 7.99). I finished this course on 05/19. I was going to take another SQL course that should have been 2.99 because of the campaign, but to my surprise it was 9.99. I purchased it at 9.99 on 05/19 and reached at to staff, but until today 05/23 no one has gotten back to me with a refund for the difference. 2) Another issue is that the desktop for you to do your exercises become expired before you even get a chance to do all of your exercises, so you are left learning by watching the videos . This time when I reached out to Coursera, they told me to reach out the Course, but when you post questions no one answers hahaha and at the bottom of the course it tells you to reach out to Coursera for help.... 3) Oh the Guided Courses changed to 4.99 the day after I reached out to Coursera to let them their prices changed again, but still no refund for the difference I overpaid and not help from the course nor Coursera. Coursera used to have live support and was a fun place to learn from, but now with Covid and the increase in the number of students, they are only interested in making money. Before Covid, they had live support and you could fill out a survey, but now support is unavailable and when they reply they answer vaguely because they are making a lot of money and they dont need to care anymore.

by Chandana S

2020年8月5日

My course was not over! I did not finish watching the videos!!

Suddenly, the video I was watching stopped and disappeared. They are not showing up now.

Please provide the videos again, I wanted to finish my course.

by The I N

2020年7月18日

This program sucks and I can't get a refund. The MYSQL keeps failing causing me to have to start over and now i can't type anything on the MYSQL. Would not recommend this project to anyone who wants to learn SQL.

by Bornil M

2020年6月13日

The Video is not good and it hangs all the time and it not a good thing to deal with because I know a few things about the database so I Complete the course but it didn't help. it is really disappointing .

by Rhonda M

2020年4月27日

there was a problem from the start with the project. I was not able to connect with Rhyme and it looks like myc ompleted project will never be able to work correctly because of this

by 吴芃

2020年6月11日

There was a windows error during lab test, and it is cannot be fixed, even the cloudplatform cannot be reached any more

by SALMAN Z

2020年7月28日

Third party tool wasn’t working , it didn’t even connected. I was still charged full price.

by Sayoni D

2020年7月11日

The cloud desktop did not work, so was not able to complete my task

by Овечкин А С

2020年6月27日

Very unprofessional videos, a lot of mistakes and typos.

by Tuana İ

2020年5月20日

No even an introduction more like short intro

by Link M

2021年1月18日

Way too basic for the money that you pay.

by Chai C N

2020年5月3日

didn't learn anything new

by Gelu R

2020年6月3日

Useless. Waste of time!

by aktas

2020年10月3日

GOOD FOR BEGINNERS

by Vaclav R

2020年5月29日

Doesn't work

by MrSathwik

2020年7月9日

no