Chevron Left
Introduction to Relational Database and SQL に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Relational Database and SQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,613件の評価

コースについて

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

人気のレビュー

SB

2020年5月28日

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM

2020年8月13日

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code

I study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

フィルター:

Introduction to Relational Database and SQL: 26 - 50 / 326 レビュー

by Sultanbek N

2020年11月29日

Besides last lesson,everything was perfect. Need more explanation on the topic of joining tables.Really appreciated!

by Diannah B

2021年2月8日

Well structured and easy to follow along. Definitely learned a lot and have a better comprehension of this topic.

by Don E

2021年4月20日

Good course for the absolute beginners. Short enough so that if you want more you can move to the next course.

by Kancharla I

2021年4月21日

This course will helpful for beginners to learn relational database(tables insert, delete and select queries)

by Shadi A

2020年8月9日

This was great for me as someone who studies this and just wanted a quick overview to refresh some concepts

by Oscar A

2020年10月17日

Útil para introducirse rápidamente a SQL, familiarizarse con el programa y consultar de bases de datos.

by Claudio L M R

2020年8月2日

Se aprende sobre las sentencias de DML y un resumen de la teoría inicial de base de datos relacional

by Divyansh T

2020年5月16日

A well planned course which gives you a great idea about the basics of Relational Database and SQL.

by Shivam B

2020年8月27日

I was very much Stunned by the video and the articles ant the quiz become easy from the materials

by Nicolas D P P

2020年4月30日

Muy buena introduccion a sql, el instructor explica muy bien y plantea ejercicios que funcionan.

by ravindi k

2021年4月4日

Great course to learn the basics of SQL and relational databases. Thank you for the support

by Diyana

2020年10月29日

Introduction to Relational Database and SQL is really good course for completely beginners.

by Awesh B

2020年8月23日

This is one of the first time I have done this kind of a project. Was a great way to learn.

by Asif Z

2022年6月10日

L​earned a lot in a short period using hands-on training. Absolutely loved the experience.

by REHAM D

2022年1月11日

this course was very helpful for me as a beginner and everything was crystal clear. thanks

by Satyam k

2020年6月8日

I have learned a lot of things .Mr Harrison Kong taught me this course in very simple way.

by Damandeep k

2020年8月24日

For beginners or folks preparing for interviews just want to revise it in a short time.

by V i c t o r i a C

2020年6月7日

The course was easy. Excellent for people who just want to have a restart to SQL again.

by Shivangi S

2020年6月4日

It was good for beginners.

The way he explains is awesome and easy to work on.

Thank you

by Daniel E F M

2020年4月9日

A good course for beginners, the instructor take you step by step in the exercises.

by Dr. P W

2020年5月23日

Course contents were so good to understand basics about relational database and SQL

by Tamish v

2020年4月28日

Exceptionally good course and it will give much insight in much less amount of time

by Mayur p

2020年9月22日

very fundamental and basic introduction to perform SQL. Very well for beginner.

by Muhammad A

2020年5月12日

Excellent Experience, this project guided will be helpful in my future courses.

by Aimy N B M Y

2020年10月21日

really love this introductory coursers of SQL. It is very helpful for newbies.