Chevron Left
Introduction to Relational Database and SQL に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Relational Database and SQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,434件の評価
295件のレビュー

コースについて

In this guided project, you will get hands-on experience working with a relational database using MySQL Workbench from Oracle. The basic knowledge you learn will allow you to work with any other relational database. At the end of this project, you will be able to create a billing report and a club member roster....

人気のレビュー

SB
2020年5月28日

What a great introduction to SQL. I didn't even know what it was before I started, and now I understand how to use it, at a basic level, and am ready to apply it a bit and learn more as I use it.

SM
2020年8月13日

i like to study this course, but the screen very small so the character also very small, difficult to write the SQL code\n\nI study about select, insert, delete, like, select with join 2 tables

フィルター:

Introduction to Relational Database and SQL: 201 - 225 / 294 レビュー

by Dee A

2020年8月26日

The introductory SQL statements were easy to understand and the concepts were adequately explained. However, this course would have been better if more introductory SQL material had been included.

by John H M

2020年11月2日

it was great to dive right into it. But if I had no background on the tools and coding, I would be confused and overwhelmed without an introduction to the tools and what they do.

by Jennifer T

2020年11月7日

It was a good overview of very beginner learning. It would have been good to have a few more examples to try on your own; say 3 or 4 instead of 1 for each section.

by Shubham H

2020年5月24日

course was just owesome and i got good base in SQL language for begginners who want to learn database management this course helps a lot.

by Nayana.k

2020年8月9日

I learnt basic things from this couse and I successfully completed this course by 100%

But one thing is I didn't receive my certificate

by ANKIT R

2020年5月23日

COURSE WAS VERY MUCH BASED ON NOOBIES OT THERE. THE CONTENT WAS GREAT AND INITIATING BUT VERY EASY AS FAR OF MY EXPERIENCE.

by Dinesh k k

2020年8月6日

This was an interesting project but, I feel like a person with knowledge of SQL would understand the course better.

by Umesh B

2020年6月6日

I already know a basic knowledge about SQL but I need more advanced level knowledge in SQL . So I give 4 stars ..

by SAI K R R

2020年11月21日

Good Questions were given in this quiz. By this course you can easily about the Relational Database and SQL.

by Devendra K D

2020年9月26日

It was a small introduction about MySQL and relational database and it has a very good project for beginners

by Smitha V

2020年9月12日

I really liked the split screen feature. Could have included more concepts in this foundation course

by Sudeep B

2020年7月27日

it was good quite a new experience but a little more would have been good for introduction to sql.

by Sekhar G

2020年7月13日

very good opportunity for student who are really interested in SQL as well as in Data Science.

by Hetti J

2021年1月9日

Very good. Most basics are covered. However, I wish more contents had covered.

by Omar

2020年6月18日

Only for real beginers, nice and cool introduction. But need more assignements

by Anjaneya K

2020年4月27日

It was great course to give an insight about SQL. It was beginner level.

by Parnadip D

2020年6月1日

The Rhyme interface is problematic. The tutorial video keeps stooping.

by Foye G

2020年10月7日

Lessons and challenges were straightforward and well-explained.

by AKSHAY R

2020年6月16日

Good course to just practice your very basic skills of SQL

by Raman P

2020年5月29日

for someone who is new ,its a good course to start with.

by Kapil S

2020年7月10日

just the right amount of communication..really useful

by anudeep b

2020年5月28日

Good for beginners but too limited for experienced.

by Chintoo K

2020年5月23日

Well informative and interesting hands-on project

by Yifan

2020年7月7日

nice intro! But Rhyme updates unpleasantly slow.

by Md A A M

2020年6月14日

It's fine. But this is not a good as a project.