Chevron Left
Investment Risk Management に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Investment Risk Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
443件の評価
75件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of the project, you will learn how to quantify risk-to-reward using Treynor Ratio, and calculate the value at risk for investment portfolio. ATTENTION: To take this course, it is required that you are familiar basic financial risk management concepts. You can gain them by taking the guided project Compare Stock Returns with Google Sheets. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market...

人気のレビュー

JM
2020年8月8日

Another brilliant, practical and very informative course in Mr. Ochilov's series of lectures with the CPN. If you are interested in statistics and finance, you should take this quick course.

AS
2021年12月1日

The course was really good for understanding few key concepts. The answer to quiz question on Treynor Ratio' needs further explanations. (Returns-Rf)/Beta should be 0.02.

フィルター:

Investment Risk Management: 1 - 25 / 78 レビュー

by Rohan B G

2020年6月29日

Nice for the basic idea for the investment risks but for this particular course i think with quiz you must give a case study and tell us to find all the things and tell us to plot the graph in the end and you access it before the certification.

by Vishesh A

2020年6月22日

The same issues as with the other projects in this series. The instructor's voice is not very clear and it is very difficult to understand his accent. The project is too short in my opinion. It'll hardly take 1 hour to complete. The quiz at the end of the project is trivial, and in fact has one wrong answer. With no access to a transcript, it will become difficult at times to understand what the instructor is trying to say. You can very well watch any YouTube videos and tutorials to learn how to calculate Treynors ratio, value at risk (VaR), and Beta.

by Gonzalo P P

2021年1月15日

Very nice! Although the quiz had an error in the answer in the 3rd question: Given 3.2% monthly return of a stock, 0.2% monthly risk free rate, and beta of 1.5, calculate the Treynor ratio, the project was very interesting!

by Santiago R R

2020年11月4日

Good course! I don't know how much the actual course costs, but since my university offers Coursera access for free, I think it's worth the time.

If the course had a cost, I don't know if it would be worth it, since you don't learn much, and it is an experience that you can easily finish in 90 minutes.

by Jonathan D M

2020年8月9日

Another brilliant, practical and very informative course in Mr. Ochilov's series of lectures with the CPN. If you are interested in statistics and finance, you should take this quick course.

by Ashish K S

2021年12月2日

The course was really good for understanding few key concepts. The answer to quiz question on Treynor Ratio' needs further explanations. (Returns-Rf)/Beta should be 0.02.

by SATYAM S 1

2020年7月6日

The course is really well structured but rhyme keeps lagging, but the instructor is really good in explaining the concepts!

by Rishi S

2021年5月29日

I did understand many things like, what file he taught us to go through and how to use google sheets as our data analysis

by EKTA A

2020年11月12日

Its really helpful in terms of understanding different concepts and ratios. Looking forward to explore more.

by AJJA N

2021年5月21日

Had a great experience in learning investment risk management which would help me in my day-to-day life

by Nikke G

2021年2月16日

This is a great course for people who want to learn more about risk management of investments

by Mustafa A

2021年4月20日

I get a lot of knowledge from here I make my Business Page www.Facebook.com/MySalesWays

by Avani B P

2020年7月23日

Great experience, liked the practical learning concept. Looking for such more courses.

by Md. P M

2021年4月5日

Very good for understanding portfolio analysis and basics of Risk Management

by Md. S A

2020年7月21日

Please explain the function briefly why we calculate this to this. Thank You

by Prajit A

2020年7月1日

it very use full for the college students to do like this kind of stuff

by indria r

2020年9月14日

this really helpfull for beginner investors to manage their portofolio

by ad20206

2020年7月1日

thank you this course increase my leaning income in risk management

by Avi J

2020年10月18日

Very good for understanding portfolio analysis and basics of Risk

by Ronda S R

2020年6月16日

The best platform for all project management activities

by CINDY M

2020年10月13日

This course helps me to simplify my assignment :)

by VINAYAK M

2020年7月18日

Investment Risk Management

Nice Course, Amazing

by Álvaro P F

2020年10月1日

Good, but correct the mistake in the final exam

by mohammad I

2020年10月15日

very informative to invest in share market

by Kishore

2020年6月27日

It is good course about risk managament...