Chevron Left
Kubernetes: Basic Architecture and First Deployment に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Kubernetes: Basic Architecture and First Deployment の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
69件の評価
13件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed for the absolute beginner to Kubernetes who is asking the question: What is going on with all this Kubernetes stuff?! We take a theory and practical approach to try to demystify the core concepts of Kubernetes to enable you, the user, to be confident going forward and using Kubernetes yourself. We will acheive this by focussing on the following learning objectives: 1. Understanding core fundamental concepts of Kubernetes 2. Write an actual Kubernetes Deployment 3. Create a cluster and service to expose the cluster to outside connections By the end of this course, you will know what Kubernetes is all about. You will know its use case as well as the basic architecture behind a Kubernetes cluster at a high level. You will be confident to start using commands against clusters....

人気のレビュー

PT

2022年2月3日

Excellent primer to Kubernetes. Gets straight to the point, providing hands on work while actually explaining what it is you're doing, and why. I'm looking forward to more training modules like this.

AA

2022年1月30日

This project is beginer friendly. I was able to walk through exactly as planned. All the commands ran without errors and I always got the same results. Thats why i am giving 5St*****rs

フィルター:

Kubernetes: Basic Architecture and First Deployment: 1 - 14 / 14 レビュー

by Jasson J H

2021年9月18日

Y​ou will need to know the concepts of YAML files and containers before taking this course. Great primer!

by Filip

2022年3月14日

1​0$ for this 20 minutes of the demo. This is the biggest steal I have seen.

by Hebron W

2022年1月4日

Short, sweet, and to the point! I now feel confident about deploying simple services to Kubernetes! And I know that if things get complicated, I can find solutions in the documentation because the complexity and scope is now bounded in my mind. Before, there was this fog of unkowns that had completely halted my progress. Thanks for obliterating the fog, Rudi!

by Ricardo M

2022年6月15日

T​his was an easy to follow starting point for the Kubernetes technology, I did it with a previous read in the official website, combining both would be benefitial for the understanding of different concepts. The Instructor had a right pace, however there could be few pointers to follow up knowledge.

by Phil T

2022年2月4日

Excellent primer to Kubernetes. Gets straight to the point, providing hands on work while actually explaining what it is you're doing, and why. I'm looking forward to more training modules like this.

by Akomoneh R A

2022年1月30日

This project is beginer friendly. I was able to walk through exactly as planned. All the commands ran without errors and I always got the same results. Thats why i am giving 5St*****rs

by Bryan L

2022年4月12日

A very good quick rundown of a basic kubernetes implementation and high level architecture.

by Team T

2022年1月4日

Did a good job thoroughly explaining process and procedures. Good course, Highly recommend

by Mircea P

2021年10月20日

Clear and concise presentation. Very good coverage of the Kubernetes basics.

by steven g

2022年5月13日

Had very good information, easy to follow, now I want to know more!

by Naveen k

2022年1月27日

good

by Govardhanagiri R S

2022年6月14日

Use full to learn

by Alisher M

2022年4月24日

too simple

by Arindam C

2022年5月12日

s​kipped through a lot of concepts. poorly made.