Chevron Left
Language Classification with Naive Bayes in Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Language Classification with Naive Bayes in Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
148件の評価
29件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project, you will learn how to clean and preprocess data for language classification. You will learn some theory behind Naive Bayes Modeling, and the impact that class imbalance of training data has on classification performance. You will learn how to use subword units to further mitigate the negative effects of class imbalance, and build an even better model....

人気のレビュー

EC
2020年8月9日

Excellent and well organized course. Instructor explained concepts clearly and encouraged us to attempt the steps before he showed his solution.

AK
2020年7月24日

Excellent course, recommended for a starter in NLP. The teaching pace and topics covered are just right. Kudos!

フィルター:

Language Classification with Naive Bayes in Python: 1 - 25 / 29 レビュー

by Lakshit A

2020年5月9日

The project was good enough to understand the concepts of Naive Bayes that too in Python, but the Rhyme virtual machine was just not right place to learn on the go things cause it's seriously slow and video buffers too much. Above all it was an awesome project.

by Eddie C

2020年8月10日

Excellent and well organized course. Instructor explained concepts clearly and encouraged us to attempt the steps before he showed his solution.

by Atharva K

2020年7月25日

Excellent course, recommended for a starter in NLP. The teaching pace and topics covered are just right. Kudos!

by Chintoo K

2020年7月31日

Nice explanation by the instructor throughout the project :)

by Yulius D P

2020年5月31日

a great explanation from the instructor

by Grace J

2020年5月3日

An excellent course, I recommend it.

by Mayank S

2020年4月28日

Good Course.

Well Explained

by Try E

2020年9月1日

This courses is very good

by Ashwin P

2020年5月11日

excellent Naive Bayes

by Hafiz M S H

2020年7月1日

The course is good

by PRATIK K C

2020年9月6日

Good instructor.

by XAVIER S M

2020年6月2日

Very Helpful !

by FRANSESCO M

2020年6月26日

Great Project

by SIMRAN L

2020年8月30日

nice course

by Badreddine D

2020年6月15日

Good course

by Doss D

2020年7月2日

Thank you

by Swapna V

2020年7月2日

good one

by Kamlesh C

2020年7月28日

Thanks

by tale p

2020年6月26日

good

by p s

2020年6月25日

Good

by Rifat R

2020年6月13日

Nice

by Stephen F

2020年8月23日

A strong ramp-up into the tasks that are common into machine learning NLP tasks. I really liked that we are taught to training a language classification model without deep learning: it works with less data and is more clear mathematically.

There were more advanced things that I wanted out of this (e.g. of all the metrics to use, which best suits which task) but it was only a 1-2 hour thing.

Well worth the time investment. I will be doing more of these guided projects.

by Anantharaman K

2020年7月30日

The course was good. I would have given a 5 star review but instructor used a lot of user defined functions which made it a little bit tough to follow. Overall the course was good concentrated on data imbalance, preprocessing strategies.

by Veeramanickam M

2020年5月4日

Thank you, required more information on naive Bayes with classification.

by Francisco R P d l R

2020年6月24日

Very nice guided project and useful for my job purposes