Chevron Left
Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding) に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
102件の評価
28件のレビュー

コースについて

We use APIs everyday - when we check the news, when we log into online service - because APIs are used by many companies as a way to interact with their product or service. Being able understand and send API requests is helpful in many roles across the business - including product, marketing and data. If you work alongside or interact with APIs in your job, or you want to use APIs in your tech or data projects, this course is a great introduction to interacting with APIs without writing could (using a program called Postman). By the end of this project, you will understand what APIs are and what they are used for. You will have interacted with a number of APIs, and recognise the different parts which make up an API. You will feel comfortable reading API documentation and writing your own requests....

人気のレビュー

HT
2020年11月4日

Quite helpful, interesting, had a good pace and the right mix of guidance and practice. I'm very pleased I completed the project!

EG
2021年8月16日

Great course for beginner and also suitable for Tech Recruiters or every other HR personnel.

フィルター:

Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding): 1 - 25 / 29 レビュー

by Yue W

2021年2月2日

I could not access the project content--the tool opened up only to say technical error and it could not open my project. On the course status it marks my project as complete even if I have not opened it. There's no way to ask for help or to get a refund, please can someone help? Only giving one star to get attention so someone might look into it! Thanks.

by ROHIT M

2020年10月2日

great course but slightly shoter it can be explained with more details

by Daniel P

2021年3月14日

Hi Lauren,

I like your teaching style and presentation. There is a problem with the content though as it is now out of date. An example of this is when you copy the OpenUV collection into Postman. Postman now supports v2 as v1 has been depracated.

by Eszter T

2021年3月21日

I think 10 USD was a bit pricey compared to how much you can learn in this course.

by Rick S

2021年7月9日

You really need to review the course from time to time. Plenty of issues with Postman. which I have documented in the class issues.

by Suyash A

2021年2月2日

No practical experience. It was quite short.

by Jose M B

2020年10月13日

Buen curso, corto para entender cómo funciona Postman y usar APIs. Lo bueno es que enseña a entrar a diferentes APIs y a entender la documentación de cada una, y en general cómo deberían entenderse.

by Valentin Z

2020年11月9日

It was so great that you have a built-in postman in course. What I mostly liked is that there's a lot of practice and it's useful for beginners.

by Heather T

2020年11月5日

Quite helpful, interesting, had a good pace and the right mix of guidance and practice. I'm very pleased I completed the project!

by Ema G

2021年8月17日

Great course for beginner and also suitable for Tech Recruiters or every other HR personnel.

by SAMUEL I A F

2020年10月10日

Great Instructor and great way of teaching, she explains everything with a perfect timing.

by Shawn P M

2020年11月19日

Nice work covering the main points to help get you started.

by Marcello P

2020年11月10日

Clear and compact. A pleasure to take the course!

by Pauline C

2020年11月26日

Easy to understand and enjoyable!

by Mariia S

2020年11月17日

Informative and quick overview

by Vinith T

2021年1月10日

Wonderfully explained

by Glen M

2020年12月6日

Very informative!

by Adam A

2021年10月18日

Great course!

by Gokulakannan S

2020年12月7日

Nice Course.

by Sumanta K

2021年5月30日

Very good!

by MD A

2020年10月3日

Great

by ARULPRASATH M

2021年7月9日

good

by Mary F R R

2021年10月6日

Es un curso básico para el uso de la herramienta Postman con variedad de API documents los cuales no hacen comprender la importancia de la documentacion de dichos servicios. Los ejercicios fueron claros y fáciles de entender.

by James T

2021年10月6日

Really good introduction to the topic

by Nathaniel B D

2021年8月24日

Very practical and helpful.