Chevron Left
Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding) に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
50件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

We use APIs everyday - when we check the news, when we log into online service - because APIs are used by many companies as a way to interact with their product or service. Being able understand and send API requests is helpful in many roles across the business - including product, marketing and data. If you work alongside or interact with APIs in your job, or you want to use APIs in your tech or data projects, this course is a great introduction to interacting with APIs without writing could (using a program called Postman). By the end of this project, you will understand what APIs are and what they are used for. You will have interacted with a number of APIs, and recognise the different parts which make up an API. You will feel comfortable reading API documentation and writing your own requests....

人気のレビュー

HT
2020年11月4日

Quite helpful, interesting, had a good pace and the right mix of guidance and practice. I'm very pleased I completed the project!

SF
2020年10月9日

Great Instructor and great way of teaching, she explains everything with a perfect timing.

フィルター:

Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding): 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by Jose M B

2020年10月13日

Buen curso, corto para entender cómo funciona Postman y usar APIs. Lo bueno es que enseña a entrar a diferentes APIs y a entender la documentación de cada una, y en general cómo deberían entenderse.

by Valentin Z

2020年11月9日

It was so great that you have a built-in postman in course. What I mostly liked is that there's a lot of practice and it's useful for beginners.

by Heather T

2020年11月5日

Quite helpful, interesting, had a good pace and the right mix of guidance and practice. I'm very pleased I completed the project!

by SAMUEL I A F

2020年10月9日

Great Instructor and great way of teaching, she explains everything with a perfect timing.

by Shawn P

2020年11月19日

Nice work covering the main points to help get you started.

by Marcello P

2020年11月10日

Clear and compact. A pleasure to take the course!

by Pauline C

2020年11月26日

Easy to understand and enjoyable!

by Mariia S

2020年11月17日

Informative and quick overview

by Vinith T

2021年1月10日

Wonderfully explained

by Glen M

2020年12月6日

Very informative!

by Gokulakannan S

2020年12月7日

Nice Course.

by MD A

2020年10月3日

Great

by Pamela D

2020年11月23日

Good overall concepts

by ROHIT M

2020年10月2日

great course but slightly shoter it can be explained with more details

by Yue W

2021年2月2日

I could not access the project content--the tool opened up only to say technical error and it could not open my project. On the course status it marks my project as complete even if I have not opened it. There's no way to ask for help or to get a refund, please can someone help? Only giving one star to get attention so someone might look into it! Thanks.

by Suyash A

2021年2月2日

No practical experience. It was quite short.