Chevron Left
Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
31件の評価
13件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1.5-hour long project-based course, you will get introduced to C programming language and you will learn basics of C language. By the end of this project you will be able to build a basic console C application. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

NB
2021年11月25日

I was hoping to get resume my long gone C programming knowledge using this course. I think the pace and precise points explained by the project guide is great. Thank you Piroz.

JD
2021年5月7日

Reallt straightforward and direct. Your teaching style was easy to follow but not also really slow, like some classes.

フィルター:

Learn Fundamentals Of Computer Programming With C Language: 1 - 12 / 12 レビュー

by Harihara S

2020年11月22日

From this session i learned the fundamentals of C programming.It is really helpful for my upcoming session

by Rachid Z

2020年11月14日

Brief but informative. Many thanks to the instructor!

by Deleted A

2021年4月29日

Horrible. The English is awful, poorly worded and misspelt code and questions. I paid $10 for this? You can get much better content online for free. Does Coursera review the content prior to posting? Not likely as basic English errors would have been rectified. The instructors C terminology is wrong in many places. This is just absolutely the worst.

by naine p k r 1

2021年1月9日

THIS COURSE IS VERY VERY HELPFUL...

by Ankur A D

2021年1月20日

nice project

by Naresh B

2021年11月26日

I was hoping to get resume my long gone C programming knowledge using this course. I think the pace and precise points explained by the project guide is great. Thank you Piroz.

by Jude D

2021年5月7日

Reallt straightforward and direct. Your teaching style was easy to follow but not also really slow, like some classes.

by David W T

2021年3月15日

Need more English speaking people that I can understand. otherwise it was good information

by Somya J

2021年11月22日

Good Course. if you want to learn the basics.

by chandu r

2020年11月14日

good to start

by Mayuri S M

2021年11月29日

like it

by Edmilson R d L

2021年7月27日

T​oo simple