Chevron Left
Linear Regression with NumPy and Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Linear Regression with NumPy and Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
896件の評価
124件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to this project-based course on Linear Regression with NumPy and Python. In this project, you will do all the machine learning without using any of the popular machine learning libraries such as scikit-learn and statsmodels. The aim of this project and is to implement all the machinery, including gradient descent and linear regression, of the various learning algorithms yourself, so you have a deeper understanding of the fundamentals. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, NumPy, and Seaborn pre-installed....

人気のレビュー

AD

2020年5月24日

It is a great project and an excellent experience to learn practical exposure to Linear regression with nmpy and python. I am waiting to get another project.

VB

2020年7月9日

Best Project ever we have seen, all plotting and code are explain in very well manner and its definitely increase my knowledge in machine learning

フィルター:

Linear Regression with NumPy and Python: 26 - 50 / 124 レビュー

by Sergio B S M

2020年6月1日

Very interesting and useful information. The platform takes a long time to start, but the content is valuable.

by Niveditha G

2020年6月8日

This was cool and i loved it. looking forward for more such opportunities. Thank you for this course

by Bhardik B

2020年6月3日

very useful this course for begineer . i got it lots of knowledge about numpy and python.

Thank you

by Sergio S

2021年12月17日

Muy buen curso. Simple, directo al grano y se entiende muy bien. Todos los ejemplos funcionan.

by Fahad H J

2020年7月27日

The course was awesome and a broad discussion about linear regression with NumPy and Python

by Veeramanickam M

2020年4月24日

thank you, need little patience to understand cost function, prediction, regression..etc.

by Ramya G R

2020年6月8日

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

by Shriniwas S U

2020年4月30日

Instructor has good delivery style .Good content .Satisfied with this project Thank u.

by Anton V

2020年4月23日

thank you, very helpful project! I will continue exploring this interesting field! :)

by Christian D A A

2020年5月7日

It's a bit difficult at the beginning but I think it's a good way for learning fast

by Tarek A Z

2020年6月14日

Very good project for beginner. Instructor completed the project without library.

by Lorenço

2020年7月7日

Excellent course. Clear explanations and very concise yet complete examples.

by Heri M

2020年5月17日

i like this, make me understanding Liniear Regresion with bumpy & Pyhton

by Puneeta C

2020年6月4日

It was an Amazing Project started by Coursera.Do more to know us better

by Manoj J

2020年7月31日

Very concise and clear implementation of univariate linear regression.

by Aryan S

2020年9月25日

this is a satisfactory course with all great content with application

by Jose L M S

2020年6月26日

a good project. however, you need to have some previous ideas clear

by Kranthi R

2020年5月11日

Good Explanation..!!

But, need to explain some information in depth.

by ROSHAN P

2020年6月11日

Excellent instructor and explanation of linear regression terms

by Mohamed J

2020年11月14日

really helpful for understanding linear regression aalgorithm

by Chintoo K

2020年7月15日

Very informative and good teaching by the instructor

by Daksh P

2022年4月2日

Super. I learned a lot. thanks for amazing project.

by Ashwin K

2020年8月31日

A great project for implementing Linear Regression.

by Mayank S

2020年4月23日

Great Course.Learnt the use of Linear Regression.

by Punam P

2020年5月17日

Nice course to enhance skill..Thanks to team