Chevron Left
Linear Regression with NumPy and Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Linear Regression with NumPy and Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
908件の評価
126件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to this project-based course on Linear Regression with NumPy and Python. In this project, you will do all the machine learning without using any of the popular machine learning libraries such as scikit-learn and statsmodels. The aim of this project and is to implement all the machinery, including gradient descent and linear regression, of the various learning algorithms yourself, so you have a deeper understanding of the fundamentals. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, NumPy, and Seaborn pre-installed....

人気のレビュー

AD

2020年5月24日

It is a great project and an excellent experience to learn practical exposure to Linear regression with nmpy and python. I am waiting to get another project.

VB

2020年7月9日

Best Project ever we have seen, all plotting and code are explain in very well manner and its definitely increase my knowledge in machine learning

フィルター:

Linear Regression with NumPy and Python: 76 - 100 / 126 レビュー

by Ricardo J D G V

2020年9月24日

Great

by ARSH B 1

2021年9月16日

good

by SAADURYA K V S

2020年7月18日

good

by Saurabh A

2020年7月9日

good

by SUNIL K

2020年6月28日

GOOD

by p s

2020年6月24日

Nice

by tale p

2020年6月22日

good

by Abhishek P G

2020年6月15日

good

by Thura W

2020年6月11日

good

by Gaviri N

2020年6月2日

good

by Rajesh K Y

2020年5月24日

good

by BRINDHA D V

2020年5月7日

GOOD

by Sirisati R s

2020年5月6日

good

by Mohammed A A

2020年6月17日

The instructor is very well equipped with the knowledge and guides us through the project very well, its only the slow loading of the instructors video that made the learning experience bad. Took a 1.5 hour project 3 hours to complete even with high speed connectivity. Hope this gets fixed. Cheers.

by Dhiraj k

2020年6月7日

the content of the course is too good and too useful to deeply understand the regression. However, the console of the code is too bad it's not working properly to code on that environment was frustrating. I think you should improve the coding environment.

by Suraj U

2020年6月1日

The course and the instructor are good. The only problem is the remote desktop on which we are supposed to code. The course would have been better if the project was a little bigger and not just the coding of gradient descent.

by Niranjan B

2020年5月18日

Great course , concepts were also explained nicely but somewhere I felt lost and was like what's going on . But rather than that everything was great and great experiencing ML while viewing it.

by Gogulan N

2020年6月28日

Good for those with an understanding of regression and the maths behind. Ideal for those who just need help implementing the concept in code as opposed to learn it for the first time.

by ADITYA V

2020年6月13日

It was nice to know how to implement the knowledge I have already gathered. Some prior experience of basic level surely required to understand effectively. Overall worth mine time.

by Abhinandan C

2020年5月12日

Cloud Server was lagging very much. Content was great. Despite of Linear Regression being one of the most basic algorithms, I got to learn quite a few things.

Thank You!

by Yash S

2020年5月31日

I want to give 5 stars but one star is less for rhyme environment it is not good , it's always have some technical problems .I suggest u to use another environment.

by SIVAKUMAR R

2020年5月8日

Fundamentals were clearly made clear. Even though there was a lack of explanations on some areas, the tutor made the topic understandable as a whole.

by ABDULAZIZ A

2020年11月1日

Really Good Content, I learnt more however the instructor didn't explain the mathematical expressions of Gradient Descent and matplotlib in details.

by Angela R

2020年5月1日

The server is too slow. One's patience gets tested here. Though these were some cons, the project was apt for learning Linear Regression.

by Anik A

2020年6月29日

Good course but make sure to have some previous knowledge of linear algebra especially matrix multiplication.