Chevron Left
Predicting Salaries with Simple Linear Regression in R に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Predicting Salaries with Simple Linear Regression in R の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
198件の評価
35件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create a simple linear regression algorithm and use it to solve a basic regression problem. By the end of this project, you will have built, trained, tested, and visualized a Regression model that will be able to accurately predict the salary of a data scientist if provided with some information about years of experience. In order to be successful in this project, you should just know the basics of R and linear regression....

人気のレビュー

DS

2020年7月12日

This course is for them who wants the preliminary idea on how to implement the minimum machine learning .

GB

2020年7月9日

Thanks Mo Rebaie sir .So excited with this wonderful project

フィルター:

Predicting Salaries with Simple Linear Regression in R: 26 - 35 / 35 レビュー

by Ben E

2020年6月25日

Overall a good first introduction to linear regression.

by Bijan J B

2020年5月21日

Very good introductory course.

by Rajkumar

2020年8月18日

Small but useful course

by Vishnu K

2020年8月31日

good

by Ankit G

2020年5月30日

ok

by Dhruvin S

2020年6月28日

Unlike given in the description, prior knowledge of R and Linear Regression is much required.

by Akshay I

2020年6月25日

lousy voice

by Sai S

2020年7月28日

The course was well presented, wish it began with a few more basics.

by ACHU S P

2020年4月19日

This Cloud PC was a mess. I couldn't do anything on that pathetic PC and the timer ran out. It was stuck like anything. I got 50 mbps internet !!! The videos streaming on the right side were stuck all the time, so heard nothing of that. I had to download the data set and do on my own. I complained about everything and even contacted support to give more time on that cloud pc. After that I waited for it to come but 4 days and nothing, so I just completed that graded quiz because I pretty much learned linear regression on my own without much help from this course. I guess only thing that helped was that linear regression was a very basic concept. Absolutely useless and mess of a course. Nothing is fault of the intructor though. Never even heard his voice for more than a minute in total due to those videos getting stuck !!!

by Alisha S

2020年5月29日

not worth the time. pace is really fast and really confusing. Don't attempt if you are a beginner in R programming