Chevron Left
Linear Regression with Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Linear Regression with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
402件の評価
47件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to implement Linear Regression using Python and Numpy. Linear Regression is an important, fundamental concept if you want break into Machine Learning and Deep Learning. Even though popular machine learning frameworks have implementations of linear regression available, it's still a great idea to learn to implement it on your own to understand the mechanics of optimization algorithm, and the training process. Since this is a practical, project-based course, you will need to have a theoretical understanding of linear regression, and gradient descent. We will focus on the practical aspect of implementing linear regression with gradient descent, but not on the theoretical aspect. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

AS
2020年6月4日

Good refresher course on linear regression! It would have been great had the Instructor covered few of the statical tests or multivariate regression model.

PP
2020年5月24日

Great course.\n\nLearn new topics like forward passing and backward passing to update parameters for prediction in regression

フィルター:

Linear Regression with Python: 1 - 25 / 47 レビュー

by Keerthana N

2020年4月17日

This was my first guided project on coursera and I decided to go with something small. This project just motivated me to take up more projects on the platform

by AKASH M P

2020年4月26日

Great to perform hands-on training while learning through the video lecture

by Sarthak M P

2020年4月29日

Good with the whole explanation from scratch

by Abhirup H

2020年5月14日

Good Fundamentals of Linear Regression

by Muhammad M

2020年4月21日

The course instructor is amazing.

by Radhemohan Y

2020年4月30日

Good Experience

by Ashwin P

2020年4月21日

Great Course

by MARAM A G

2020年5月13日

Nice course

by purnachand k

2020年5月12日

Awesome

by Rohith

2020年5月14日

good

by Aatif J

2020年4月24日

Good

by ADITYA R

2020年4月3日

Explain more about what the code do, as I've to google it and try to figure out which wasted a lot of time, thank you

by Rupali K

2020年4月18日

It was clear to understand any student to learn linear regression with python

by PRASANNA V R

2020年4月20日

Good for beginners, interface could have been better

by SUPRIYA A

2020年5月16日

good ,it helps to students for learning

by Ratnadeep M

2020年6月5日

The course was very nice, I have experienced this kind of learning first time where I can do the task along with the instructor which was very exciting. Only the Rhyme platform lags a bit, otherwise everything is perfect. Though some parts could have been explained in detailed manner. But those who have some basic knowledge of Python and higher level mathematics can easily do this course. I will surely recommend it to others.

by Carla S S J

2020年10月28日

I liked the hands-on project a lot, I have followed some courses related to linear regression already and being able to put the theory to practice with this project was really good. Also, I appreciate that the instructor explains with enough detail the steps to be follow and, even as a rookie in python, understanding how to create the model was easy thanks to him :)

by Marc L

2020年10月6日

This was a good course. The VM got a little glitchy a couple of times, but nothing too bad. If you aren't familiar with the mechanics of linear regression and the gradient descent algorithm, take a look before you do the project. That's what I did and it served me very well.

by Atul S

2020年6月5日

Good refresher course on linear regression! It would have been great had the Instructor covered few of the statical tests or multivariate regression model.

by Parth P

2020年5月25日

Great course.

Learn new topics like forward passing and backward passing to update parameters for prediction in regression

by VADTHE N

2020年8月4日

linear Regression with python is very full for project implementation as well as Research data implementation.

by Muruganandan S

2020年5月31日

Very practical class. Just with less than an hour I got good idea. Thank Coursera and the instructor

by Cheikh B

2021年5月13日

Great project best for people who wants to better understand the maths behind machine learning

by Dr. P W

2020年5月28日

This topic is useful for Algebraic Linear Regression Equation.

by Nilesh S

2020年9月21日

Easy to follow and just right amount of content.