Chevron Left
Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
288件の評価
43件のレビュー

コースについて

In this hands-on guided project, we will train unsupervised machine learning algorithms to perform customer market segmentation. Market segmentation is crucial for marketers since it enables them to launch targeted ad marketing campaigns that are tailored to customer's specific needs. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

GV
2020年9月14日

best practical course to understand unsupervised learning.faculty was precise and clear hoping to complete other courses from the faculty

TT
2020年9月16日

Wonderful course to understand clustering basics. Ryan teaches the concepts as well as gives hands on practice in a very simplified way.

フィルター:

Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation: 1 - 25 / 43 レビュー

by Khandaker M A

2020年8月2日

One of the BEST Guided projects I've done so far. The instructor did his best to elaborate every code & entities in details. This is a must-take Guided Project for all of those who want to know about "Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation"

by Tanushree P

2020年9月17日

Wonderful course to understand clustering basics. Ryan teaches the concepts as well as gives hands on practice in a very simplified way.

by Adegoke T B

2020年9月7日

This project is quite explanatory and fun. Thanks to Ryan Ahmed and Coursera.....now I'm good to go on Customer Market Segmentation.

by Sanjana R

2020年7月2日

One of the best guided projects I have done so far. The instructor does their best in teaching what each part of the code entails.

by Ben M

2020年7月9日

Really well explained guided course that has given me a good foundational skill to build on with my datasets at work

by Anif H S

2020年9月30日

I still could not find the Video that should I learn and study. How could I take the assignment if I have not yet got or haven't seen the Video Learning about Unsupervised Machine Learning for Customer Market Segmentation? Please help me to solve this problem, Thank Very Much for your kind attention.

I am a Doctorate Student at IPB Indonesia

by Suhaimi C

2021年1月16日

Awesome course with interesting project. I learned a lot and something new. Thanks much for teaching and sharing this course. Highly recommend it if anyone wants to learn how to do market segmentation using K-Means and PCA. Very thorough with great explanation. Will look forward to other courses from the instructor, Ryan Ahmed.

by Oscar F

2020年9月28日

Muy bueno el curso, tenía ganas de tomarlo desde hace un tiempo. El profesor explica bien y los conceptos son sencillos de entender. Puede tomar más tiempo del que se indica en la descripción. Satisfecho con lo aprendido.

by Dongliang Z

2020年11月5日

Very good course! easy to understand and practical coding. However I expect more explaination of the PCA and what if the PCA/Kmeans result is not so beautiful? how to deal with it?

by Gautham V

2020年9月15日

best practical course to understand unsupervised learning.faculty was precise and clear hoping to complete other courses from the faculty

by Jonathan S

2020年11月19日

Great instructor. Should know Python prior to taking the course to get the most out of the project.

by Sundarram A

2021年5月19日

This course material is very precise and offered me good understanding on k-means algorithm.

by Apoorv D

2021年2月21日

This is an excellent project-based course, with the right mix of theory and code.

by MOHAMED M

2020年8月15日

Très instructif pour aborder le domaine de machine learning. J'ai bien apprécié !

by Juan C G

2020年9月29日

great. I understand some concepts of k means by doing the example.

by Jeffrey W

2020年8月11日

Great short course on one method of unsupervised machine learning.

by Endang P G

2020年10月6日

The Prof. Ryan Ahmed is soooo Genius, thank you Prof.

by Yamini H

2020年11月13日

Good details and explaination. Focussed learning

by Mrigank J

2020年7月12日

Kindly e-mail the notebook I did my project on

by PRUDHVI

2020年7月18日

Good Practical Start, for a Beginner!

by Arindam M

2021年3月15日

Very good explanation and structure.

by Sonal k

2021年7月20日

Well organised, enjoy learning

by Kaan B

2020年12月28日

Very well explained topics.

by Sowmya P

2021年3月5日

Good course for beginners.

by Aniruddh M

2020年7月31日

Well taught and explained!