Chevron Left
Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
262件の評価
63件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will create a customized email for a business marketing campaign using a free version of Mailchimp. You will be able to create an interactive email complete with a call to action that is professional and engaging to your audience. You’ll set up an email campaign as one of several powerful digital marketing campaign tools available in Mailchimp....

人気のレビュー

SA
2020年5月20日

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

EV
2020年6月2日

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

フィルター:

Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign: 1 - 25 / 65 レビュー

by Kristiin K

2020年11月2日

The course is great for beginners and I would recommend it to everyone who wants to work with Mailchimp! The explanation is detailed, you always have a chance to pause and explore all available features.

by Shashwat A

2020年5月21日

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

by Ekta V

2020年6月3日

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

by Deepika K

2021年5月23日

It's an easy-to-follow course but it needs to be updated. Mail chimp seems to have changed their website layout and tabs.

by Karen E

2020年7月28日

I was expecting so much more. For example how to create segments and send separate emails to the different segments. The platform view provided to practice my email campaign on was SO different from the tutor's view that I had to sign into Mailchimp on a different tab on my own computer in order to actually complete the steps. I therefore had to switch between the two screens. The tutor also seemed to be looking for the buttons/links/tabs to click on - it was not done smoothly. Very frustrating course.

by Johnny K

2020年10月31日

Very helpful especially the split screen allowing immediate practice while listening to the instructor and seeing his/her tutorial screen.

by Md M

2020年7月15日

Mailchimp is an interesting site. It helps us to send huge email within a minute. One can make his career of email marketing by it.

Thanks

by AL S D

2021年5月13日

The course is precise and succinct. Not to mention, Stacey is such a great teacher. I have fallen in love with her presentation. :)

by prashantk k

2020年6月7日

Stacy,

Your teaching approach Sparkes!, Recharge and revive learners

Thank you so much

wish to learn more from you in near future

by Stephen E

2020年8月1日

I've always wanted to learn how to sell via email, coursera just taught me that. Thanks and God bless

by Sachin V M

2020年7月25日

Simple basics and effective i learnt about basics of MailChimp and email template creation

by Chetan A

2021年3月23日

Best ever. No improvements needed. Just a thought that Cloud Workspace is not needed.

by Govinddeep S

2020年6月3日

It was an amazing experience in learning e-mail marketing campaign using mailchimp

by Mariane P

2020年12月27日

Excellent way of teaching how to create an email marketing campaign in Mailchimp.

by Daniel M P

2020年10月8日

Great course!!! Easy to follow. Directly to the point. Thanks :)

by Sunshine G

2020年6月6日

The course is very straightforward and informative. Thank you!

by Aishah F

2020年11月1日

Thank you for this lovely guide for Email Marketing Campaign.

by Yashica N

2020年6月18日

An amazing course to enhance your e-mail marketing skills!

by Hemant S

2020年9月21日

Best tutorial and essay to manage degital campaigns

by Likhith S

2020年5月19日

A very good tool to manage e-mail marketing!

by Sebastian J

2020年5月27日

Really good course who want a time pass.

by Tilda S

2020年12月29日

Good introduction and easy to follow.

by KM J

2021年3月19日

Introduction for Mailchimp learnt!

by MEMOLYNE N

2020年11月4日

The best tool for email marketing

by Sambhav P R J

2020年7月30日

Great Hands-On Experience