Chevron Left
Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
266件の評価
63件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will create a customized email for a business marketing campaign using a free version of Mailchimp. You will be able to create an interactive email complete with a call to action that is professional and engaging to your audience. You’ll set up an email campaign as one of several powerful digital marketing campaign tools available in Mailchimp....

人気のレビュー

SA
2020年5月20日

The hands on project is good. It teaches you how to use Mailchimp which could be used for effective email marketing strategies for your business.

EV
2020年6月2日

I would like to say thank you to the educator for making such a useful course, which allow me to give hands on experience of Mailchimp campaing.

フィルター:

Use Mailchimp to Build an E-mail Marketing Campaign: 26 - 50 / 65 レビュー

by Maurice E

2021年9月21日

g​reat course to learn.

by Fatima S R

2020年10月21日

The course was amazing!

by Suleman N

2020年7月7日

good to learn new thing

by Fariz M

2020年7月4日

Thanks to coursera

by Prashant K G

2020年6月11日

excellent course

by Ieva B

2020年12月30日

Quick and easy

by Diganta S

2020年7月25日

Nice Course.

by 5050_SYLVIA H S S

2020年8月30日

Very useful

by Isaac S

2020年7月8日

Thanks

by XAVIER S M

2020年5月31日

thanks

by Abhishek P G

2020年6月10日

great

by Md. R Q S

2020年9月17日

nice

by AL M

2020年9月15日

good

by Pratham

2020年6月26日

good

by p s

2020年6月25日

Good

by tale p

2020年6月23日

good

by pavithra m

2020年5月24日

....

by Amjad A s

2021年6月27日

by Mark J

2020年11月4日

The instructor did a good job explaining everything, however the website/software has been updated since the video was made, so some of the pages/functions/etc. were not where they were shown in the video. Fortunately, it wasn't too hard to figure out where to find things that weren't in the same place, however the instructional videos should be updated to avoid confusing students.

by Lowie J N R

2020年11月5日

the guided project was good. It just happens that the instructor dashboard shows different version of the site compare to mine, making it hard for someone like me who is a beginner in using mailchimp to follow the instruction. But, the intention and the idea of the guided project is very good.

by Madison P

2020年10月7日

Helpful for someone with NO experience using Mailchimp at all, but other than that, the course didn't teach me how to use Mailchimp as in depth as I expected. Instructor was to the point, but again just too short of a course for my liking.

by Amjad B

2020年6月15日

Great course. It was so useful.

I would suggest that quiz questions be less about menus and options, and more about the process of creating the marketing campaign.

Thank you

by Hafiz H S

2020年7月3日

I would rate it four as it helps me to learn the dashboard but my expectations were higher than that as other options are not explored by facilitator.

by Leila J

2020年11月8日

I had an account with mailchimp last time but wasn't able to learn and apply it until I enrolled this course. This is so timely, Thank you, Coursera!

by Ripan C

2020年12月30日

Great for primary learning & for making a quick email campaign. A bit more discussion of other links & options could make it even more great.