Chevron Left
Marketing Design with Easil に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Marketing Design with Easil の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
164件の評価
37件のレビュー

コースについて

Easil is a free, user-friendly platform which allows you to create informative and eye catching designs to market your products, events, or services. Known for their “drag-and-drop” features, Easil gives you the ability to truly customize each of your ads to meet your marketing needs. Easil has a library of free templates available to use, which makes creating ads and marketing campaigns a breeze. With social media’s heavy influence and presence in today’s society, it is important to create a strong social media presence when advertising your company. This will help to ensure target market engagement and keep your customers up to date on your current sales, projects, and events. In this project, we will use Easil to create social media posts to help boost online presence and increase customer interaction. In addition, we will design a customer loyalty punch card which our customers can use to keep track of their purchases and rewards. This project will teach you about some of the many features of Easil while also giving you the freedom to explore your own creativity. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

DH
2020年7月25日

Great course to learn how to use easil. Is very friendly, I've never used any design software and the tutorials are very clear and take you step by step.

DS
2020年6月18日

It was an amazing experience going through this project by learning new tools and marketing designs which is very much needed in today's world.

フィルター:

Marketing Design with Easil: 1 - 25 / 37 レビュー

by Dumbishree S

2020年6月19日

It was an amazing experience going through this project by learning new tools and marketing designs which is very much needed in today's world.

by Ayuba D L

2020年6月20日

This is my first time following a guided project on coursera or anywhere else. All courses should have something like this if possible.

by Maria G R S

2020年6月28日

Un curso muy bueno, guiado y bien explicado.

by Grecia M G G

2020年6月26日

Excelente curso, permite explotar nuestra creatividad.

by Suleman N

2020年6月29日

good for learning additional skill

by Kinza w B

2020年6月21日

It was good experience for me.🎉

by Jenitzel O P

2020年6月21日

excelente!!!!!

by p s

2020年6月25日

Good

by tale p

2020年6月24日

good

by Maitiú Ó M

2020年6月22日

Very useful course and a fantastic introduction into Marketing Design! Interface is somewhat slow when split screen and may be small, however I would not let this deter me from taking this course

by Shin C

2020年6月28日

Simple, useful & practical

by Mustafa A

2020年10月13日

So Excellent Nice 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice vedio big like👍🔔🔔🔔Done I hope you come back🥰🥰 👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

by Denisse A W H

2020年7月26日

Great course to learn how to use easil. Is very friendly, I've never used any design software and the tutorials are very clear and take you step by step.

by ABDULLAH A N

2020年7月26日

This is a short and premium course on Easil. For Business owners and designers this is highly recommended.

by Julian S

2020年9月8日

Muy buen curso. Para aprender a usar otra herramienta de diseño en manera online.

by Rasheda R

2020年10月27日

I enjoy everything I've learned in this Guided Project

by Hanifah N A

2020年12月21日

You never failed me! Love this soooooo muchhhh!!!! :)

by Noelia E N M L

2020年10月2日

It was really easy to follow! I loved it!

by Oscar C

2021年2月6日

Ahora yo hago mi propia publicidad

by Varshith k

2020年8月23日

i enjoyed a lot doing this course.

by ABDUL J C

2020年9月13日

excellent learning method

by Muhammad H S

2020年9月8日

More then imagination :)

by Archisha B

2021年1月9日

Great explanation!

by YASHDEEP S

2020年9月17日

Very well Taught

by Laura G

2021年5月24日

Super helpful.