Chevron Left
Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
228件の評価
37件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2 hour long project-based course, you will learn to create a Neural Network Visualizer web application using Streamlit, and a simple model server using Keras and Flask. You will also use Keras to train a Neural Network model, and use Keras' functional API to create a model with multiple outputs. We will create a web application that will visualize the outputs of all the nodes of all the layers of the neural network for a given input image. In order to complete this project successfully, you will need prior programming experience with Python, understanding of the theory behind neural networks, and familiarity with Keras. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

RV
2020年8月5日

The instructor was to the point and the tutorial was well prepared. Data was also freely available hence I was able to run the program from my own laptop. I would learn from this instructor again.

RD
2020年6月10日

A very good introductory project to understand machine learning model deployment in web app.\n\nAll the concepts raised in the projects are well explained by Amit sir.

フィルター:

Neural Network Visualizer Web App with Python: 1 - 25 / 37 レビュー

by John W

2020年6月5日

This project used relatively little Streamlit. While interesting in structure, it didn’t dive in deep to any particular aspect of the technology. It left key issues unexplained. This project needs to figure out what it wants to emphasize and focus on it.

by Vinita S

2020年8月20日

This is a great project!

I just have one suggestion. The ending of the project got confusing as there was a minor error in the code, a comma needed to be added. In the video, the correction was done quickly and the screen switched from the jupyter notebook to the streamlit interface so fast, that I had to play the video back a few times to identify the exact moment where the correction was made. Then I looked at the screen and realized that a comma was added.

As an instructor myself, I understand that re-recording parts of the project can be daunting. Perhaps you can add an annotation explaining that a comma needed to be added.

by Tushar G

2020年5月23日

Instructor explained each and every line code was excellent. This is the first online course on Neural Network and completely understand the practical concepts of Neural Network. Thank you very much for all.

by Raihan A V

2020年8月6日

The instructor was to the point and the tutorial was well prepared. Data was also freely available hence I was able to run the program from my own laptop. I would learn from this instructor again.

by RUDRA P D

2020年6月11日

A very good introductory project to understand machine learning model deployment in web app.

All the concepts raised in the projects are well explained by Amit sir.

by Ravi P B

2020年6月16日

Excellent project .A nice way to get started with streamlit and flask with practical hands on experience.Instructor has been truly fantastic.

by Subtain M

2020年6月28日

A helpful guided project that explained the concept of visualizing the insights of neural nets in a easy manner

by Cheikh B

2021年3月29日

Very good project and easy to understand i love all your projects. Thanks a lot for what you are doing

by Ronak S J

2020年5月14日

nice and very informative got to know many thing on how to model and deploy a deep-learning models

by Aravindhan A

2020年9月22日

Very nice handson project. Very good explanation of each and every step. Easy to follow

by Debadri B

2020年5月29日

Very good skill for developing an app quickly for demonstration purpose.

by R M V

2020年5月20日

Very Nice, but the lecturer explanation sometimes was not clear

by METHINI M

2020年6月8日

It was a great experience to learn this course

by M V

2020年9月24日

Great Application !

by Gangone R

2020年7月4日

very useful course

by PODUGU S C

2020年9月28日

excellent

by Doss D

2020年6月26日

Thank you

by Santiago G

2020年8月16日

Thanks!

by Kamlesh C

2020年7月20日

Thanks

by tale p

2020年6月28日

good

by p s

2020年6月23日

Good

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月18日

nice

by SIDHEEK.K.T

2020年5月23日

Good

by SRIDEVI B

2020年5月15日

5

by jonathan g

2020年8月16日

This project helped me to understand how to deploy an artificial intelligence application using flask and streamlit.