Chevron Left
New Product Development For Small Businesses and Start-Ups に戻る

Coursera Project Network による New Product Development For Small Businesses and Start-Ups の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
125件の評価
38件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1 hr 40 mins long project-based course, you will learn about the process of developing a new product for start-up companies, and small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs). You will learn about idea generation and the evaluation processes in product development by using an idea generation model and online resources like Google Trends and Amazon. You will use methods to evaluate your product concept through market segmentation, growth potential, and the competition to your product. You will also evaluate a supplier and the cost to your product by analyzing component prices and production rates. By the end of this project, you will be able to create a full retrospective plan for the product launch and understand how and why the specifications are done. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

KS

2021年5月19日

For converting voice of customer into product specification SCAMMPER techniques are very useful thanks for the insightful learning

SJ

2020年8月28日

One of the best course with coursera

Thanks for sharing this course with us.!

フィルター:

New Product Development For Small Businesses and Start-Ups: 26 - 38 / 38 レビュー

by Vitali N

2020年11月6日

Very informative, but at the beginning I spent a lot of time to understand what is where, there were many files with same names on the desktop, and once I found the one which looked the most same I found out that I can not edit it, because I had to login by my google account in this box. it is not good. I then found out that there is possibility to save excel files and from that moment I could start

by Exuperto C

2020年12月6日

It's a great intro for SMEs and start-ups for those who never have had prior experience in new product dev and production. The use of trends.google.com and amazon as references are very good tips.

by Vimalaan N

2020年10月31日

The course is a good foundation for those wanting to learn the general steps for product development.

by Suzanne H

2020年12月12日

It was very informative. Will be able to use the principles provided.

by Shreyash M

2021年7月24日

Must know concepts for new product development

by Chatchai C

2021年4月10日

I found some problems downloading the files.

by Jihan A A A

2022年6月14日

g​ood

by Eriza J R

2020年10月24日

This is easy to follow if you have prior knowledge of product development or has a background in business. This guided project could be improved if the proper explanation of methodology was presented especially for beginners. Supportive research might be needed to give clarity on certain parts of the lesson. Overall, it is a good and interactive class.

by Hermann L

2020年8月27日

Easy methodology (almost a recipe). But the course lacks of supportive materials about the theory and foundations of new product development.

by Naomi G

2020年9月16日

If you have hearing loss, it is difficult to understand and the captions don't really help at all. Otherwise, the concepts are good.

by Martijn P

2020年12月23日

Very hands-on course, but only focussed on B2C, not B2B. Also, course material is not very professional.

by Maria Z

2021年3月23日

This was freaking HIDEOUS!!! A complete waste of money and time!!! And surprise surprise....no certificate...!

by Mark C Z L

2021年12月13日

It doesn't work on my laptop