Chevron Left
Object Detection with Amazon Sagemaker に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Object Detection with Amazon Sagemaker の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
92件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

Please note: You will need an AWS account to complete this course. Your AWS account will be charged as per your usage. Please make sure that you are able to access Sagemaker within your AWS account. If your AWS account is new, you may need to ask AWS support for access to certain resources. You should be familiar with python programming, and AWS before starting this hands on project. We use a Sagemaker P type instance in this project, and if you don't have access to this instance type, please contact AWS support and request access. In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to train and deploy an object detector using Amazon Sagemaker. Sagemaker provides a number of machine learning algorithms ready to be used for solving a number of tasks. We will use the SSD Object Detection algorithm from Sagemaker to create, train and deploy a model that will be able to localize faces of dogs and cats from the popular IIIT-Oxford Pets Dataset. Since this is a practical, project-based course, we will not dive in the theory behind deep learning based SSD or Object Detection, but will focus purely on training and deploying a model with Sagemaker. You will also need to have some experience with Amazon Web Services (AWS). Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

MA
2020年9月23日

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓\n\nYouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

VS
2020年6月21日

Good project to get started with AWS Sagemaker, all the steps involved are clearly explained.

フィルター:

Object Detection with Amazon Sagemaker: 1 - 18 / 18 レビュー

by Jaganadh G

2020年8月30日

The guided project 'Object Detection with Amazon Sagemaker' explains how to create an object detection model with SageMaker. The course gives necessary tips to pre-process the Pascal VOC XML to a format suitable to SageMaker and perform Object detection and deeply the model. The quality of materials and code is good. Overall the presentation is very excellent.

by Mustafa A

2020年9月24日

Make Social Media pages Like FaceBook , Instagram , Twitter that we invite more Friends for like ur page and Grow Up. 👍👍👍❤️💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺💜💖🌹🍃💞💝🌱🌷💐💕🌿🌱💓

YouTube : https://bit.ly/2PBEung

by Vishal S

2020年6月22日

Good project to get started with AWS Sagemaker, all the steps involved are clearly explained.

by Suhaimi C

2020年9月26日

Great project. Very thorough and lots of useful tips and tricks. Thank you for sharing this!

by Mokakatla M

2020年10月13日

Perfect experience, but a lot of learning still required.

by L . s

2020年7月30日

nice and handy explanation course

by DEEPAK K S

2020年9月5日

thanks you

by XAVIER S M

2020年5月31日

Thank You

by ABDUL J C

2020年9月12日

good

by JAMI P K

2020年5月14日

good

by Suresh B K

2020年4月23日

Good

by Kok P M

2020年12月7日

step-by-step, explained well.

by Fahad M A A

2020年10月6日

This great like this course

by daniel s

2021年3月18日

informative

by ROHIT R N

2020年4月18日

It's a good Project to work on for beginners and those who want to have a hands on experience on AWS Sagemaker, however I had a hard time using Rhyme. I eventually ended up using my own laptop to sign into my AWS console plus I don't think its a good Idea to login through a remote system to AWS console using your personal account credentials. Anyway Kudos to the instructor for taking his time and explaining each and every step while coding.

by Harsh D

2021年2月28日

Out dated commandas and as well as resource usage. THe author needs to update the resource usage so that students can successfully complete the project! Waste of money!

by MD M R S

2020年5月9日

worst courrsera course ever

by Chhavi R

2020年4月15日

Not satisfactory..