Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Programming with Java に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Object-Oriented Programming with Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,085件の評価
186件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project you will create a fun social media profile app for pets while learning the principles of object-oriented programming. By the end of the project, you will understand the 4 principles of object-oriented programming, write object-oriented code in Java, and be able to apply the same concepts to other object-oriented programming languages!...

人気のレビュー

SA
2020年6月20日

Excellent course and instructor! You can complete this less than 30 minutes, if you already have basic about OOP. This course great if you want to test your mastery in OOP! Thank you instructor!

A
2020年6月4日

Deals with basic concepts of Java in a very easy and informative way. However, the concepts can be elaborated in more detail in parallel with the implementation.

フィルター:

Object-Oriented Programming with Java: 1 - 25 / 184 レビュー

by Muhammad A K

2020年4月21日

You can't say this a "Project" but this was a practice exercise. This exercise is for very beginner programmers who just got into Object-Oriented Programming (OOP) rather than those who have already studied OOP.

by Harsh S

2020年4月19日

excellent courses provided by coursera , must watch and grab knowledge and apply it in real world applications

by VIVEK V I

2020年5月11日

A very very basic course which can be easily skipped if you are aware of the definitions of various OOP concepts with examples.

by Fathima z

2020年5月7日

It was really easy. I already knew programming in Java so it was boring. Good for beginners!

by Dr. R R T

2020年6月2日

This provide really a very nice setup to work along with the instructor. It's really fun and easy to do this way of learning. Thanks to your efforts.

by Awate S B

2020年5月5日

Good courses provided by coursera , must watch and grab knowledge and apply it in real world applications

by Yashaswath V

2020年4月29日

Good project for just beginner's in oop.

by PRATEEK A

2020年6月19日

This Course is very short for me.. DUKE University has to be Introduced with a Minimum 4 to 5 Projects over Swing & AWT. By which we can enhanced our Learning skills with your expert trainers.

Basically , Course was too short and the Pet Project is a small project. I wish Duke University will come back with a brand new course having a different modules project by trainers can trained us depthly over the concept of Java Programming

by Cornelia M L

2020年6月20日

The lesson is easy to follow. The explanations come with examples right away. At first, Rhyme loads very slowly; but, later on, when I tried accessing it again, it loaded without problem. Thank you for giving this quick and easy lesson on Java.

by Lim Y H X

2020年7月1日

A succinct introduction into the core concepts involved in object-oriented programming! Highly recommended to individuals with some experience in procedural programming and are looking for brief insights into object-oriented programming.

by Siti A

2020年6月21日

Excellent course and instructor! You can complete this less than 30 minutes, if you already have basic about OOP. This course great if you want to test your mastery in OOP! Thank you instructor!

by Apoorva C

2020年6月5日

Deals with basic concepts of Java in a very easy and informative way. However, the concepts can be elaborated in more detail in parallel with the implementation.

by Mariana M

2020年7月14日

Good introductory material. The only problem was that I had some issues with the guided project interface and it slowed my learning experience.

by sanjeev k

2020年6月3日

The project will help you understand the basics of oops concepts and you will learn abstraction, polymorphism and overriding techniques.

by AKASH B

2020年5月18日

Amazing hands-on lesson to sharpen my Object-oriented Concepts which I highly recommend for students having Java in their semester exams

by Rahmat Z

2020年6月28日

This many project help me alot. the instructor is great and clearly deliver lecture. i would love to look forward for the next project.

by Chaithanya J

2020年7月8日

Sometimes the simple stuff is the best. A really good refresher for experienced learners and a great place to start for new learners!

by Abhay A

2020年5月7日

it's a very nice course to again the oops principle nut you should have some java concepts or it will be very difficult for you

by 121922501015 g

2020年11月25日

It's a good platform to get out your basic java code writing nd getting to know how to make program or syntax without erros .

by Tarun L

2020年5月11日

Great Course for an individual who has a good foundation in the language but wants to do projects to gain proficiency.

by Shaik N

2020年9月8日

I really like this course, It helps me for preparing myself in java. thank you, Coursera for this course.

by David G N A

2020年10月26日

Great GP! Very clear and easy to follow.

The only downside is that I couldn't download the files.

by Smit D B

2020年4月25日

If you haven't mastered in Object-oriented programming. I recommend this course to everyone

by DONA M

2020年5月30日

This course is very helpful for revising the basics of java. I enjoyed the Quiz.

by Grace G N B

2020年7月20日

Special thanks to Mr. Harrison Kong for taking up the very excited course