Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Programming with Java に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Object-Oriented Programming with Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,124件の評価
187件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project you will create a fun social media profile app for pets while learning the principles of object-oriented programming. By the end of the project, you will understand the 4 principles of object-oriented programming, write object-oriented code in Java, and be able to apply the same concepts to other object-oriented programming languages!...

人気のレビュー

SA

2020年6月20日

Excellent course and instructor! You can complete this less than 30 minutes, if you already have basic about OOP. This course great if you want to test your mastery in OOP! Thank you instructor!

A

2020年6月4日

Deals with basic concepts of Java in a very easy and informative way. However, the concepts can be elaborated in more detail in parallel with the implementation.

フィルター:

Object-Oriented Programming with Java: 101 - 125 / 185 レビュー

by Vimal K D

2020年7月2日

Good

by Hrithik C

2020年7月1日

good

by Vimonisha.a

2020年6月28日

good

by p s

2020年6月26日

Nice

by tale p

2020年6月20日

good

by Vajinepalli s s

2020年6月16日

nice

by Muthumeena.R

2020年6月7日

good

by Komal

2020年6月6日

Good

by Raghav m

2020年6月5日

Nice

by vivek d c

2020年6月4日

good

by Abhishek P G

2020年6月3日

nice

by Uditya C

2020年6月2日

best

by XAVIER S M

2020年5月30日

Best

by LAKSHMI A M

2020年5月4日

Good

by Hema l .

2020年4月30日

Good

by puttaswamy B S

2020年4月27日

Good

by Fhareza A

2020年9月10日

wow

by Md. M H J

2020年6月22日

ok

by Pranshu T

2021年1月18日

The project can be taken by absolute beginners or the people working in industry who want to recall the concepts of object oriented programming. It describes about the concepts like encapsulation, inheritance, abstraction and polymorphism. This is done on a cloud workspace where you can write your code. The instructor is also very engaging throughout the project.

by YOGESH P

2020年5月30日

The explanation provided by the instructor was apt but the speed of implementing those concepts could have been much more detailed and interactive at the same time. Apart from that, everything throughout the flow of the project was great. It was an overall good experience.

by Alam M

2020年6月6日

This is a quick guided project which will help to refresh all the fundamentals you have learned about OOP. I wish it was longer to get into more depth. The interactive challenge should have been little more demanding. Overall, it was a good project to take

by Amar K

2020年7月22日

I went over the course as a refresher i felt the course was good and it helped me refresh my Java knowledge as i wanted. The reason for the 4 stars was as i didn't like the screen for coding felt a real IDE would be better suited.

by Gitika R

2020年6月7日

The project was good and the instructor was also explaining as much as he could but it would have been better if I had access to remote desktop for more time .

by Anand K

2020年6月2日

Good one to practice the basic OOPS concepts. if you are already working on java you may find it very easy with the instructor guiding you all the way.

by RAJ K G

2020年6月1日

it is okay for beginners. its teach you all the basics required to start building apps . however it doest not teach you about swing or awt classes.