Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Programming with Java に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Object-Oriented Programming with Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,124件の評価
187件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project you will create a fun social media profile app for pets while learning the principles of object-oriented programming. By the end of the project, you will understand the 4 principles of object-oriented programming, write object-oriented code in Java, and be able to apply the same concepts to other object-oriented programming languages!...

人気のレビュー

SA

2020年6月20日

Excellent course and instructor! You can complete this less than 30 minutes, if you already have basic about OOP. This course great if you want to test your mastery in OOP! Thank you instructor!

A

2020年6月4日

Deals with basic concepts of Java in a very easy and informative way. However, the concepts can be elaborated in more detail in parallel with the implementation.

フィルター:

Object-Oriented Programming with Java: 176 - 185 / 185 レビュー

by Ayush B

2020年8月11日

Ok course..the rhyme platform is worse so hands on learning could not be done, just 4-5 videos on OOPs bby the instructor, which were ok.

by Jiandong C

2020年5月12日

For intermediates, too easy to complete and doesn't worth your time. And some task descriptions are vague to understand.

by SETTOUTI A K Y

2020年6月13日

When working on the project. I could not stop the "cloud desktop" and focus on the video. I would prefer to do so.

by Rohit M

2020年6月12日

Just an oop exercise. How can you call it a project? Seriously not worth giving time to this.

by Henrique T d L

2021年8月20日

it is not an intermediate level project but a beginner level project. Very basic and nothing was explained about the library that actually builds the app.

by Yuvraj A

2020年5月29日

please update link the of external tool which we have to use for learning this is course is waste if that link will not work.

by Valentino C

2021年2月28日

Way too easy. Not for intermediate programmers at all. I still know very little about OOP.

by Abdullah M D

2020年7月29日

very poor quality content and very short. Not for beginners. I won't recommend it.

by rohith k

2020年4月30日

The tool is very bad. The video has a lot of static.

by anas a

2020年5月30日

Please unenroll me i am not interested.