Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Programming with Java に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Object-Oriented Programming with Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,123件の評価
187件のレビュー

コースについて

In this project you will create a fun social media profile app for pets while learning the principles of object-oriented programming. By the end of the project, you will understand the 4 principles of object-oriented programming, write object-oriented code in Java, and be able to apply the same concepts to other object-oriented programming languages!...

人気のレビュー

SA

2020年6月20日

Excellent course and instructor! You can complete this less than 30 minutes, if you already have basic about OOP. This course great if you want to test your mastery in OOP! Thank you instructor!

A

2020年6月4日

Deals with basic concepts of Java in a very easy and informative way. However, the concepts can be elaborated in more detail in parallel with the implementation.

フィルター:

Object-Oriented Programming with Java: 126 - 150 / 185 レビュー

by Sagarvivek K

2020年6月10日

This Guided project is very much useful for beginners and helps in understanding oops concepts and apply them in the real-time projects.

by SHI J T

2020年6月3日

Course is easy for those who have learnt java/OOP before, but it is also a good project to recover/refresh your concepts on OOP.

by Ritvik S

2020年7月31日

I would like more complex and big projects with this instructor. He is very good in explaining concepts and make them exciting.

by Chintoo K

2020年8月10日

The practical implementation provides more insights of OOPS concept in an easy way. Good job by the instructor :)

by Harshavardhini

2020年6月7日

I had understood this very easily because this is the best way to learn the programming course. I love this course

by Farrukh H

2020年9月1日

it is for beginners not intermediate or expert level persons and the way explanation is not good.

by Vineeth K R

2020年9月10日

One of the best way to learn OOPs concept..But a basic introduction to GUI was also expected..

by V.Venkata S P

2020年6月16日

This course is quite good to get a feel of the oops concepts practically.!!

by Gopal K

2020年5月17日

Big project could help a lot . Still It is good for all in nutshell project

by Deepshikha M

2020年4月17日

good initiation as it helped to understand the basic quite well.

by Kunal L

2020年5月16日

I like this project. It's a good project to learn in less time.

by RR R

2020年4月29日

it's one the good course in related courses I least frequently.

by MALIPEDDI H

2020年6月6日

The Desktop working part is quite slow during the progress.

by Prince A

2020年5月30日

Achieved it's purpose but still feel I have more to learn.

by SANIYA K

2020年5月17日

it was my good experience for learning oop

thank you

by RAJA S N Y K S - A

2020年5月10日

good course , it helped me to revise my java basics.

by yembuluru r

2020年5月9日

This course is useful for my competitive interview

by Abhishek M

2020年4月25日

Good explanation of Object-Oriented Programming.

by Nairo R

2020年6月11日

Se me dificultó un poco por el teme del idioma

by Mandar M

2020年5月11日

nice course ,good headstart for a beginner

by Shubham K

2020年4月22日

very helpful for brushing up your skills.

by Vishal C

2020年9月20日

Good! very helping to students

by Mishan K P

2020年5月15日

It was Amazing and easy

by Deleted A

2020年7月5日

thank you for teaching

by Pawanaa S

2020年6月8日

This course is useful