Chevron Left
Create Online Employee Onboarding Course with Eduflow に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Create Online Employee Onboarding Course with Eduflow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
118件の評価
22件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will walk you through how to create an online employee onboarding course. By the end of this project, you will create an Eduflow course to assist in your employee onboarding process. Eduflow is a free, easy-to-use online course builder that allows you to build an interactive learning experience for your team. In this project, you will open an Eduflow account and begin creating an interactive employee onboarding course. You will then learn how to mix and match different learning activities including content, submissions, and videos. Furthermore, you will learn how to invite employees to the course, keep track of their progress, and gain valuable insight and feedback from your learners. The onboarding process is extremely important in developing your company brand and culture. Using Eduflow allows you to create an innovative, customized, and engaging onboarding experience for your employees. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

JJ
2021年4月17日

Excellent hands-on training. Lecturer's communication was clear and detailed enough to follow. Structure enable students to actively develop their own onboarding scenario while learning.

JD
2020年10月25日

It was simple and direct. I especially like the fact that the split screen helped follow the instructors every step. This made for an easy and effective learning experience.

フィルター:

Create Online Employee Onboarding Course with Eduflow: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by Joanne H

2020年6月5日

Loved the easy to "follow along' format of this course, with simple and concise instruction... I made a nifty onboarding course during the 30 minute class. Can't wait to make more, and get jazzy with it. Thanks Rhyme / Coursera!

by Jeanina D

2020年10月25日

It was simple and direct. I especially like the fact that the split screen helped follow the instructors every step. This made for an easy and effective learning experience.

by Savanna M

2020年4月7日

I loved getting to learn a new platform that can take our business to the next level with employees. I will be working diligently to create an onboarding page as soon as possible to take to my upper management.

by Julia J

2021年4月18日

Excellent hands-on training. Lecturer's communication was clear and detailed enough to follow. Structure enable students to actively develop their own onboarding scenario while learning.

by Hossam E H M

2020年5月29日

Very useful course and helps me to find a direct way introducing my team to the new comers without wasting their times in direct meetings

by Evteev D

2020年9月19日

This project will give you a detailed understanding of how to make your first online course. I am glad that such tools exist.

by Anjali P

2020年4月19日

A very good course. Helped me to gain basic knowledge of Eduflow which would eventually going to help me in future.

by Watus E S

2021年8月6日

Comprehensive and thorough information. Fast and easy way to learn Eduflow and inform others within a company

by Sagar J R

2020年8月24日

This course is just great!!

by Dr. R M A

2020年6月25日

Excellent and informative

by Gangone R

2020年6月17日

very useful course

by Akshada K

2020年7月16日

great experience

by Lisa R

2021年2月13日

Awesome course!

by Partheepan

2020年4月20日

Very Useful

by Asatullayev D N

2020年9月4日

Спасибо

by Uppalapati. S S

2020年6月22日

Great

by sarithanakkala

2020年6月25日

Good

by p s

2020年6月22日

Good

by varshitha g

2020年6月4日

Good

by Safarova Z M

2020年9月12日

ok

by MEGHA. C

2020年10月12日

I can able to learn how to upload videos and create flows and activities easily.thankyou

by GODLIN P D

2020年10月15日

It is really informative and learned a lot