Chevron Left
Pandas Python Library for Beginners in Data Science に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Pandas Python Library for Beginners in Data Science の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
244件の評価
43件のレビュー

コースについて

Note 1: As a beginner you are not yet ready to work with real world data. So real world data is not used in this project. Note2 : If you are already familiar with pandas and want to work with real world data, check out the intermediate course here: https://www.coursera.org/projects/intermediate-pandas-python-library-data-science This guided project is for college students or those who have not heard of pandas before and want to learn about the syntax in pandas, one of the most important python libraries for data analysis. By the end of this project, you will master the basics of pandas. You will be able to gain insight into the data, clean it, and do basic preprocessing to get the most value out of your data. Special Features: 1) This project provides plenty of challenges with solutions to encourage you to practice using pandas. 2) Libraries are automatically imported each time you begin a new session. Just open the project and start learning! 3) The real world applications of each function is explained. 4) After you complete this project, you get a jupyter notebook of all the work you covered (including gifs). It acts as a useful learning tool that you can refer to at any time in the future. 5) Best practices and tips are provided to ensure that you learn how to use pandas efficiently. 6) Animated gifs are used to aid in the learning process. 7) Important terminology and definitions are explained. 8) Simple language is used throughout the project, so that you can focus on coding. (Eg: Quantitative data is referred to simply as numeric data.) Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

NN
2020年10月28日

it really such an amazing course for begineers to learn pandas. what excited me the most is the the mentor did solve all the challenges to make a learner to the best.

AY
2020年8月27日

the moment when the instructor mentioned "challenge time"...will be signing up for the intermediate project

フィルター:

Pandas Python Library for Beginners in Data Science: 1 - 25 / 41 レビュー

by Pavithra K

2020年8月25日

too simple, nothing new to learn

by Saiprasad K

2020年8月14日

Absolute , Beginner friendly Guided Project .

by Yara E M S

2020年8月14日

it was great experience

by Raja R G K

2020年8月23日

great

by Akash V

2020年8月11日

For an hour of python coding, I think this is perfect, but it could have been a bit longer and introduced to some complex topics.

by SHUBH D

2020年9月24日

not worth

by VASIREDDY S

2020年9月12日

good..

by Syclef

2020年10月25日

I like how the instructor gives the learners challenges per topic to drill in the knowledge. And she gives ample time to try the topic and the challenges themselves. Her pace and the way she explains makes it easy to understand the concept. I would definitely check out the intermediate course she said in the video.

by Irvin E Z R

2020年10月18日

Esta bien, sencillo de más a mi gusto pero buena introducción. Si no puedes poner mayúsculas con caps lock usa shift+letra. Asegúrate de tener buena conexión a internet.

by Nelson

2020年10月29日

it really such an amazing course for begineers to learn pandas. what excited me the most is the the mentor did solve all the challenges to make a learner to the best.

by Aimy N B M Y

2020年8月28日

the moment when the instructor mentioned "challenge time"...will be signing up for the intermediate project

by Anmol A

2020年9月14日

Course for beginners. Just enough introduction of the topic. Prerequisites: Python, Basic Statistics.

by Athira M S

2020年9月21日

I have learned something new with the help of coursera for which I am thankfull🙂

by Sambit R B

2020年9月5日

Very well project for beginners with the basics knowledge of python only.

by Ajay s s

2020年11月18日

That was very effective course for pandas. I learn a lot of things

by GOKUL R K V I - 2 B

2020年9月7日

nice our college free to this course I love this course.

thank you

by SANJAY K

2020年8月30日

Very Nice foundation course to get started with Pandas library

by Priyanka Z

2020年9月26日

Awesome Project.Perfect way to get introduced to Pandas.

by Ankit S

2020年10月1日

First guided project and it was a great way to learn!

by Gilberth A R R

2020年11月2日

excelente curso. la instructora explica muy bien

by Mamatha C

2020年10月15日

Wonderful learning in coursera guided projects.

by PAMARTHI K

2020年10月10日

Thank you for giving such wonderful courses

by Diana L R G

2020年11月4日

Good for beginners in Python

by Nausha P

2020年8月30日

such a great guided project.

by Tristan E

2020年11月1日

Good for complete beginners